Evening events, Charity

48 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Saturday 7 March

Norwood Hall Hotel, Aberdeen £55 for a single ticket; table of ten £500

Sunday 8 March

Monday 9 March

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404

Tuesday 10 March

Passing Clouds, London E8 £5 before 9pm, £7 after 07596 940536

With Word Play, Isis Amlak, Emma Siane Medeos and Nebula Nebula

Passing Clouds, London E8 £5–£7 £5 online and otd before 9pm, £7 after 07596 940536
Cadogan Hall, London SW1X £15–£32 020 7730 4500
back to top
Moriarty, Edinburgh £3 suggested donation. All money collected is donated to Health in Mind. 0131 228 5558

Wednesday 11 March

Carlisle College £5 (£4) 01228 822700

Thursday 12 March

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh £20 0131 220 4348
Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh £20 0131 220 4348
Carlisle College £5 (£4) 01228 822700

Friday 13 March

Carlisle College £5 (£4) 01228 822700
Govanhill Baths, Glasgow £8 (£6) 0141 433 2999

Part of Glasgow International Comedy Festival.

Saturday 14 March

St John's Episcopal Church, Edinburgh Free including complimentary glass of wine (over 18s only) 0131 229 7565
Sherrardswood School, Welwyn £25 entry fee 01707 382500

Please note: Isabel Hospice ask that you raise at least £75 in sponsorship on top of your entry fee.

Monday 16 March

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404

Wednesday 18 March

Thursday 19 March

Friday 20 March

Glasgow Marriott Hotel £48 07525 655587

Saturday 21 March

Ewell Castle School £18 includes food 020 8394 3576
Teviot, Edinburgh £8 Tickets £8 for adults, £5 for under 16s, under 10s free. Children very welcome 0131 556 8893
back to top

Sunday 22 March

Barrowland, Glasgow £8 0141 552 4601

Monday 23 March

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404

Friday 27 March

Lee Valley White Water Centre, Waltham Cross £180 reserves a boat for 9 team members 0845 677 0606
The State Bar, Glasgow £16 (£14) 0141 332 2159

Launch event. Part of Glasgow International Comedy Festival.

Saturday 28 March

Crowne Plaza, Glasgow £50 07804 634859
O'Neill's, Glasgow £16 (£14) 0141 332 9482

A musical finale. Part of Glasgow International Comedy Festival.

Monday 30 March

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404
back to top

Wednesday 1 April

Thursday 2 April

Bannerman's, Edinburgh £5–£6 in advance; £6 at the door. 07553 060494

Monday 6 April

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404

Friday 10 April

Sunday 12 April

The Borderline, London W1D £11.50 0870 060 3777

Monday 13 April

Eagle Lodge & Oregano Restaurant, Bishopbriggs Members £11 to cover cost of meal 0141 959 8404

Tuesday 14 April

Passing Clouds, London E8 £5 before 9pm, £7 after 07596 940536

With Word Play, Isis Amlak, Emma Siane Medeos and Nebula Nebula