Bach to Baby Family Concerts

A classical concert series for babies, toddlers and their carers.

Jump to times or comments

Bach to Baby Family Concerts

Bach to Baby is the critically acclaimed classical concert series for babies, toddlers and their carers.

Tots dance, roam about and revel in the wonder of live music, while you take a moment out of your busy day to hear top notch performances by outstanding musicians, with your young babes in tow. And for the grand finale, it’s your turn! Come gather around the musicians and request your favourite nursery rhymes for the jolly sing-along!

No concert is complete without feeding, crying and nappy changing!

Text supplied by third party.

Tour dates 2019

At 37 venues:

All Hallows, Twickenham

All Hallows Vicarage Chertsey Road, Twickenham, TW1 1EW

Fri 9 Aug

£8–£12

All Saints Church, London SE21

Lovelace Road, West Dulwich, London, SE21 8JY

Sat 22 Jun

£8–£12 / 020 8676 4550

Barn Church, Richmond

Atwood Avenue, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 4HF

Thu 8 Aug

£8–£12

Burgh House, London NW3

New End Square, Hampstead, London, NW3 1LT

Wed 10 Jul

£12 / 020 7431 0144

Wed 7 Aug

£12 / 020 7431 0144

Christ Church, London E14

Manchester Road, London, E14 3BN

Fri 2 Aug

£8–£12

Christ Church, London N5

155 Highbury Grove, Highbury Barn, London, N5 1SA

Sat 13 Jul

£12 / 0207 354 0741

Sat 3 Aug

£12 / 0207 354 0741

Christ Church URC, Chelmsford

164 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0AW

Fri 2 Aug

£8–£12

The Foundling Museum, London WC1N

40 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AZ

Thu 25 Jul

£12 / 020 7841 3600

Guildford United Reformed Church

83 Portsmouth Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4BS

Wed 24 Jul

£8–£12 / 07794 348745

Wed 7 Aug

£8–£12 / 07794 348745

Haven Green Baptist Church, London W5

Castlebar Road, London, W5 2DP

Sat 22 Jun

£12

Sat 6 Jul

£12

Sat 3 Aug

£12

Holy Trinity Church, London SW19

234 Broadway, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1SB

Sat 27 Jul

£12

Sat 10 Aug

£12

Holy Trinity Parish Church, Sutton Coldfield

Church Hill, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B72 1TF

Sat 22 Jun

£8–£10

Sat 27 Jul

£8–£10

Sat 24 Aug

£8–£10

Muswell Hill Baptist Church, London N10

Dukes Avenue, London, N10 2PT

Thu 25 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 8444 7027

Thu 22 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8444 7027

Mycenae House, London SE3

90 Mycenae Road, London, SE3 7SE

Thu 11 Jul

£12 / 020 8858 1749

Thu 8 Aug

£12 / 020 8858 1749

Fri 26 Jul

£8–£12

Fri 23 Aug

£8–£12

Solihull Methodist Church

Blossomfield Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 1LG

Sat 20 Jul

£8–£12

Sat 10 Aug

£8–£12

St Andrew's Church, London N1

Thornhill Square, London, N1 1BQ

Tue 20 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 7607 4552

St Barnabas Church, London SW18

146 Lavenham Road, London, SW18 5EP

Tue 30 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 8480 2290

St Bartholomew's Church, London SE26

4 Westwood Hill, London, SE26 6QR

Wed 21 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8670 4800

St Gabriel's Church, London SW1V

Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD

Sun 30 Jun

£12 Adults £12, children FREE / 020 7828 0185

  • 14:00 – 15:00

St Gabriels Church, London SW1V

Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD

Sun 30 Jun

£12

St John Of Jerusalem Church, London E9

Lauriston Road, London, E9 7EY

Wed 24 Jul

£8–£12

Wed 14 Aug

£8–£12

St John's Church, London W11

Lansdowne Crescent, Notting Hill, London, W11 2NN

Mon 22 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 7727 4262

Mon 5 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 7727 4262

St Luke's Church, London SW12

194 Ramsden Road, Battersea, London, SW12 8RQ

Fri 26 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 8772 0463

Sat 24 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8772 0463

St Mark's Church, London NW1

St. Marks Square, London, NW1 7TN

Sat 22 Jun

£12 / 0207 722 8970

Sat 20 Jul

£12 / 0207 722 8970

St Mark's Church, London NW8

114 Hamilton Terrace, St John's Wood, London, NW8 9UT

Fri 9 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 7328 4373

St Mark's Church, London NW1

St. Marks Square, London, NW1 7TN

Sat 17 Aug

£12 / 0207 722 8970

St Martin's Church, Epsom

Church Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4PX

Thu 4 Jul

St Mary Magdalen, London SE1

193 Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3UW

Fri 19 Jul

£8–£12 / 0207 234 0100

Fri 16 Aug

£8–£12 / 0207 234 0100

St Mary's Church, London SW15

Putney Bridge Approach, London, SW15 2JQ

Thu 11 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 8788 4414

Thu 15 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8788 4414

St Matthew's Church, West Wimbledon

Durham Road, West Wimbledon, London, SW20 0DE

Thu 1 Aug

£8–£12 / 0208 286 4584

St Michael and All Angels Church, London E17

Northcote Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 6PQ

Mon 24 Jun

£8–£12

Mon 29 Jul

£8–£12

Mon 19 Aug

£8–£12

St Michael and All Angels Church, London W4

Bath Road, Bedford Park, London, W4 1TT

Sat 29 Jun

£8–£12 / 020 8994 1380

Fri 19 Jul

£8–£12 / 020 8994 1380

Sat 17 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8994 1380

St Michael At The North Gate, Oxford

Cornmarket Street, Oxford, OX1 3EY

Thu 25 Jul

£8–£12

Thu 15 Aug

£8–£12

St. Mildreds Parish Church, Croydon

30 Bingham Road, Croydon, London, CR0 7EB

Mon 12 Aug

£8–£12 / 020 8655 1434

St Stephen's Church, London SW7

Gloucester Road, London, SW7 4RL

Wed 31 Jul

£8–£12 / 0207 370 3418

Wanstead United Reformed Church, London E11

Nightingale Lane, London, E11 2HD

Tue 23 Jul

£8–£12

Tue 6 Aug

£8–£12

Post a comment