The Enchanted Forest

  • Telephone: 08712 887655
  • Email:
  • Website: www.enchantedforest.org.uk

A stunning sound and light show that transforms Faskally Wood using dazzling visuals and innovative design set against an original music score.

Jump to times, articles or comments

The Enchanted Forest

Performance times

Faskally Wood, Pitlochry

Pitlochry, Perth and Kinross, PH16

Fri 2 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sat 3 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sun 4 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Mon 5 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Tue 6 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Wed 7 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Thu 8 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Fri 9 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sat 10 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sun 11 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Mon 12 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Tue 13 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Wed 14 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Thu 15 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Fri 16 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sat 17 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sun 18 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Mon 19 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Tue 20 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Wed 21 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Thu 22 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Fri 23 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sat 24 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Sun 25 Oct

Times & prices vary / 08712 887655

Reviews & features

Illuminations: The Enchanted Forest and Night in the Garden

17 Sep 2014

Two festivals set to light up the autumn nights in Faskally Wood and Edinburgh's Botanical Gardens

For over a decade now, Faskally Wood has been drawing visitors from far and wide to see it spectacularly lit up and transformed into The Enchanted Forest. Even after Forestry Commission Scotland decided to stop putting on the event, a group of locals…

Comments & ratings

Post a comment