Hairspray

Musical tale of Baltimore in the 1960s.

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

At 30 venues:

Alhambra Theatre, Bradford

Morley Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 1AJ

Mon 9 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Tue 10 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Wed 11 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Thu 12 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Fri 13 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Sat 14 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01274 432000

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1UG

Mon 21 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Tue 22 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Wed 23 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Thu 24 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Fri 25 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Sat 26 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Bristol Hippodrome

St Augustine's Parade, Bristol, Avon, BS1 4UZ

Mon 7 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Tue 8 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Thu 10 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Fri 11 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Sat 12 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2325

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

High Street, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1HA

Mon 2 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Tue 3 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Wed 4 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Thu 5 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Fri 6 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Sat 7 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 08441 717620

Curve Theatre, Leicester

Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB

Wed 9 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Thu 10 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Fri 11 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Sat 12 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Mon 14 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Tue 15 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Wed 16 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Thu 17 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Fri 18 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Sat 19 Sep

£16.50–£38 / 0116 242 3595

Darlington Civic Theatre

Parkgate, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 1RR

Wed 22 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Thu 23 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Fri 24 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Mon 27 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Tue 28 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Wed 29 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Thu 30 Apr

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Fri 1 May

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Sat 2 May

£14–£20 / 01325 486555

Grand Opera House, York

Cumberland Street, York, YO1 9SW

Thu 2 Apr

£18.90–£25.90

Fri 3 Apr

£18.90–£25.90

£18–£23

The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds

46 New Briggate, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6NU

Mon 11 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Tue 12 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Wed 13 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Thu 14 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Fri 15 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 848 2700

Hull New Theatre

Kingston Square, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 3HF

Mon 19 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Tue 20 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Wed 21 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Thu 22 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Fri 23 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Sat 24 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01482 226655

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Lime Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1JE

Mon 12 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Tue 13 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Wed 14 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Thu 15 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Fri 16 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Sat 17 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 606 3536

Malvern Theatres

Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB

Mon 5 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

Tue 6 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

Wed 7 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

Thu 8 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

Fri 9 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

Sat 10 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01684 892 277

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

The Friars, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2AS

Mon 9 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Tue 10 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Wed 11 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Thu 12 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Fri 13 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Sat 14 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01227 787787

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Commercial Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1GE

Mon 16 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Tue 17 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Wed 18 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Thu 19 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Fri 20 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Sat 21 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8071 1811

Milton Keynes Theatre

500 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK9 3NZ

Mon 4 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

Tue 5 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

Wed 6 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

Thu 7 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

Fri 8 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

Sat 9 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7652

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Station Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 4DS

Mon 14 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Tue 15 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Wed 16 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Thu 17 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Fri 18 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Sat 19 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Sun 20 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Mon 21 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Tue 22 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Wed 23 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Thu 24 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Fri 25 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Sat 26 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Sun 27 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Mon 28 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Tue 29 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Wed 30 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Thu 31 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Fri 1 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

Sat 2 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 607 7533

New Theatre, Oxford

George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG

Mon 21 Sep

£15–£45 / 0844 871 3020

Tue 22 Sep

£15–£45 / 0844 871 3020

Wed 23 Sep

£15–£45 / 0844 871 3020

Thu 24 Sep

£15–£45 / 0844 871 3020

Fri 25 Sep

£20–£49.50 / 0844 871 3020

Sat 26 Sep

£20–£49.50 / 0844 871 3020

Mon 29 Feb 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

Tue 1 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

Wed 2 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

Thu 3 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

Fri 4 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

Sat 5 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 3020

New Theatre, Cardiff

Park Place, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF10 3LN

Mon 21 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

Tue 22 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

Wed 23 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

Thu 24 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

Fri 25 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

Sat 26 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 029 2087 8889

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Peacocks Centre, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6GQ

Mon 14 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

Tue 15 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

Wed 16 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

Thu 17 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

Fri 18 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

Sat 19 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7645

New Wimbledon Theatre, London SW19

93 The Broadway, London, SW19 1QG

Mon 2 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Tue 3 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Wed 4 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Thu 5 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Fri 6 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Sat 7 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7646

Palace Theatre, Manchester

Oxford Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M1 6FT

Mon 26 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Tue 27 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Wed 28 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Thu 29 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Fri 30 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Sat 31 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 847 2275

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

430 London Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS0 9LA

Mon 16 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Tue 17 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Wed 18 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Thu 19 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Fri 20 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Sat 21 May 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Princess Theatre, Torquay

Torbay Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5EZ

Tue 13 Oct

£16–£18 / 0870 847 2315

Wed 14 Oct

£16–£18 / 0870 847 2315

Thu 15 Oct

£16–£18 / 0870 847 2315

Fri 16 Oct

£16–£18 / 0870 847 2315

Sat 17 Oct

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 1AP

Tue 21 Apr

£14.90–£22.90; £13.90–£21.40 / 0844 871 7649

Wed 22 Apr

£14.90–£22.90; £13.90–£21.40 / 0844 871 7649

Thu 23 Apr

£14.90–£22.90; £13.90–£21.40 / 0844 871 7649

Fri 24 Apr

£14.90–£22.90; £13.90–£21.40 / 0844 871 7649

Sat 25 Apr

£14.90–£22.90; £13.90–£21.40 / 0844 871 7649

Mon 25 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Tue 26 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Wed 27 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Thu 28 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Fri 29 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Sat 30 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 871 7649

Regent Theatre, Ipswich

3 St Helen's Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1HE

Mon 23 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Tue 24 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Wed 25 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Thu 26 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Fri 27 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Sat 28 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

The Ambassadors, Peacocks Centre, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6GQ

Wed 27 May

£14 / 0844 871 7645

Thu 28 May

£14 / 0844 871 7645

Fri 29 May

£14 / 0844 871 7645

Royal and Derngate, Northampton

15 Guildhall Road, Northampton, NN1 1EA

Mon 28 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Tue 29 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Wed 30 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Thu 1 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Fri 2 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Sat 3 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01604 624 811

Theatre Royal, Brighton

New Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1SD

Mon 30 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Tue 1 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Wed 2 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Thu 3 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Fri 4 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Sat 5 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Sun 6 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Mon 7 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Tue 8 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Wed 9 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Thu 10 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Fri 11 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Sat 12 Dec

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0870 060 6650

Theatre Royal, Norwich

Theatre Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1RL

Mon 28 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Tue 29 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Wed 30 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Thu 31 Mar 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Fri 1 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Sat 2 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01603 630000

Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne

100 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear, NE1 6BR

Mon 18 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Tue 19 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Wed 20 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Thu 21 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Fri 22 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Sat 23 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Sun 24 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Mon 25 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Tue 26 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Wed 27 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Thu 28 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Fri 29 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Sat 30 Jan 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 811 2121

Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Royal Parade South, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2TR

Mon 18 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Tue 19 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Wed 20 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Thu 21 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Fri 22 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Sat 23 Apr 2016

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01752 267222

Comments & ratings

Post a comment