Premier League Darts

Ten darts superstars take part in the 11th season of the Premier League, including Raymond van Barneveld, Michael van Gerwen and Phil Taylor.

Jump to times or comments

The 11th season of Premier League Darts will see reigning champion Raymond van Barneveld, current World Champion Michael van Gerwen and 16-time World Champion Phil Taylor headlining ten players competing for £550,000 in prize money.

The roadshow event – featuring the top four players in the PDC Order of Merit following the World Championship final on January 4 and six wildcard selections – then visits the UK and Ireland's largest arenas over the following 15 weeks as the players battle for the prestigious title.

The action will end with the top four players competing in the play-offs at the O2 on May 21.

'The Premier League Darts concept has come a long way in the past decade since our first season back in 2005, but fans continue to be guaranteed fantastic darts from the best players on the planet!'

Text supplied by third party.

Performance times

At 4 venues:

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

King Edwards Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2AA

Thu 30 Apr

prices vary / 0871 945 6000

Brighton Centre

Kings Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2GR

Thu 14 May

£20–£40 / 0844 847 1515

Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne

Arena Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE4 7NA

Thu 7 May

prices vary / 0844 493 6666

The O2 Arena, London SE10

Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX

Thu 21 May

£21–£45.75 / 0844 856 0202

Comments & ratings

Post a comment