Greg Minnaar: Size Matters

Jump to times or comments

Greg Minnaar: Size Matters

3x UCi Downhill World Champion, 3x UCi Downhill World Cup Champion, with 21 World Cup race wins and multiple podium positions, Greg Minnaar is unarguably one of the greatest mountain bikers in the history of the sport. In this brand new show, Greg takes audiences on the journey of his incredible enduring racing career and the story of his life, covering everything from the early days of riding enthusiasm to his rise to the very top, the bikes that helped get him there and the teams behind the legendary rider!

Text supplied by third party.

Tour dates 2019

At 17 venues:

Albert Halls, Stirling

Dumbarton Road, Stirling, FK8 2QL

Fri 4 Oct

£19 / 01786 473544

  • 19:30

Buxton Opera House

Water Street, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XN

Sat 19 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 0845 127 2190

Capitol Theatre, Horsham

North Street, Horsham, England, RH12 1RG

Sun 27 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01403 750 220

Theatre

£20 / 01403 750 220

  • 19:30

Cheltenham Town Hall

Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA

Wed 23 Oct

£19 / 0844 576 2210

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Swan Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6LW

Tue 8 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 0113 243 0808

Eden Court Theatre and Cinema, Inverness

Bishop's Road, Inverness, Highland, IV3 5SA

Sat 5 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01463 234234

Exeter Corn Exchange

Market Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1BW

Wed 16 Oct

£22 / 01392 665938

Komedia, Bath

23–24 Westgate Street, Bath, Somerset, BA1 1EP

Thu 17 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0845 293 8480

Malvern Theatres

Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB

Tue 22 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01684 892 277

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

SUSU, Western Bank, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2TG

Wed 30 Oct

£19.95 / 0114 222 8777

Radlett Centre

1 Aldenham Avenue, Radlett, Hertfordshire, WD7 8HL

Mon 28 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01923 859291

Regent Centre, Christchurch

51 High Street, Christchurch, England, BH23 1AS

Tue 15 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01202 499199

The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa, England, CV32 4HN

Thu 24 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01926 334 418

The Sage Gateshead

St Mary's Square, Gateshead Quays, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE8 2JR

Sun 6 Oct

£20.70 / 0191 443 4661

Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon

Canal Wharf, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7EW

Thu 10 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01874 611622

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 9SA

Fri 25 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 01743 281281

Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

1 Waterside Plaza, Sale, Cheshire, M33 7ZF

Mon 7 Oct

Times to be confirmed / 0161 912 5616

Post a comment