parkrun

Jump to times or comments

Parkrun is held at Fell Foot every Saturday morning. You can enjoy this 5km run with a stunning backdrop and a great bunch of volunteers cheering you on.

Text supplied by third party.

Performance times

National Trust: Fell Foot Park, Windermere

Newby Bridge, Windermere, Cumbria, LA12 8NN

Sat 22 Jun

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 29 Jun

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 6 Jul

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 13 Jul

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 20 Jul

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 27 Jul

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 3 Aug

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 10 Aug

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 17 Aug

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 24 Aug

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 31 Aug

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 7 Sep

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 14 Sep

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 21 Sep

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 28 Sep

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 5 Oct

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 12 Oct

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 19 Oct

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 26 Oct

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Sat 2 Nov

Free Admission applies / 01539 531273

Post a comment