Michael Ball

The musical theatre star performs easy listening covers and show tunes.

Jump to times or comments

Michael Ball, Britain's leading musical theatre star and double Olivier Award winner, comes to Symphony Hall as part of his If Everyone Was Listening tour.

For more than 25 years Michael has been at the top of his game, starring in musical theatre productions in the West End and on Broadway as well as having a hugely successful radio and television career.

Text supplied by third party.

Performance times

Bournemouth International Centre

Exeter Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5BH

Tue 7 Apr

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M2 3WS

Sat 18 Apr

£40 / 0844 907 9000

Brighton Centre

Kings Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2GR

Tue 14 Apr

£40 / 0844 847 1515

Colston Hall, Bristol

Colston Street, Bristol, Avon, BS1 5AR

Tue 28 Apr

£40 / 0117 922 3686

Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, London W6

Queen Caroline Street, London, W6 9QH

Sat 11 Apr

The Guildhall, Portsmouth

Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2AB

Sat 2 May

£40 / 023 9282 4355

Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Monarch Quay, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4BX

Sun 19 Apr

The Auditorium

£40 / 0844 800 0400

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Commercial Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1GE

Sun 3 May

£40 / 023 8071 1811

New Theatre, Oxford

George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG

Wed 8 Apr

£41 / 0844 871 3020

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne

Northumberland Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 8SF

Fri 24 Apr

£40 / 0191 261 2606

Opera House & Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HW

Tue 21 Apr

Plymouth Pavilions

Millbay Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3LF

Fri 1 May

£40 / 0845 146 1460

Regent Theatre, Ipswich

3 St Helen's Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1HE

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Royal Centre, Theatre Square, Nottingham, NG1 5ND

Thu 16 Apr

£40 / 0115 989 5555

SECC, Glasgow

Finnieston Quay, Glasgow, G3 8YW

Sat 25 Apr

Clyde Auditorium

£40 / 0141 248 3000

Sheffield City Hall

Barker's Pool, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2JA

Mon 27 Apr

£40 / 0114 278 9789

St David's Hall, Cardiff

The Hayes, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF10 1SH

Wed 29 Apr

£40 / 029 2087 8444

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Broad Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2EA

Sun 12 Apr

£45 / 0121 345 0600

York Barbican

Paragon Street, York, YO10 4NT

Thu 23 Apr

£40 / 0844 854 2757

Comments & ratings

Post a comment