Blackberry Smoke announce UK tour dates, here's how to get presale tickets

Blackberry Smoke announce UK tour dates, here's how to get presale tickets

Atlanta rockers are gearing up to release their 6th album Find A Light

Atlanta rockers Blackberry Smoke are to tour the UK in November. Presale tickets for the shows are available now through O2 priority, tickets go on general sale Fri 2 Mar at 9am.

The band release their 6th studio album Find a Light on Fri 6 Apr, and will head to the UK fresh from opening for Lynyrd Skynyrd on the bands farewell tour.

Blackberry Smoke frontman Charlie Starr says: 'We can't wait to get back to the UK and share our new album Find A Light with all or our brothers and sisters, friends and family there.

'The new album is a melting pot of Blackberry Smoke music, with a wide range of sound and emotion. I think it's our most inspired work yet.'

Blackberry Smoke UK tour dates 2018:
Fri 2 Nov – O2 Academy, Newcastle
Sat 3 Nov – O2 Academy, Glasgow
Sun 4 Nov – Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 9 Nov – Tramshed, Cardiff
Sat 10 Nov – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sun 11 Nov – O2 Academy, Bristol
Tue 13 Nov – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Thu 15 Nov – O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
Fri 16 Nov – O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
Sat 17 Nov – O2 Apollo, Manchester

Presale tickets are available now through O2 priority. Tickets on general sale Fri 2 Mar at 9am.

Blackberry Smoke

The American band plays Southern rock and country-rock with hints of bluegrass.

Post a comment