Paloma Faith announces summer tour of the UK, here's how to get tickets

Paloma Faith announces summer tour of the UK, here's how to get tickets

Singer is supporting her chart topping fourth album The Architect

Paloma Faith has announced an extensive UK tour for summer 2018. Tickets for the shows go on general sale at 10am on Fri 2 Feb.

Still basking in the success of her UK chart topping fourth album The Architect, which saw her embrace a more politically and socially conscious form of songwriting, the singer will perform throughout the country over the summer months.

The run of shows kicks off at Hampton Court Palace Festival in Molesey on Fri 8 Jun, and runs through to Sat 25 Aug, where she plays at Victorious Festival in Portsmouth.

In between times, she's performing at the likes of Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival in Highland Scotland and Mouth of the Tyne in the north east of England.

If you can't wait until then, there's still some tickets available for her arena shows in March.

Paloma Faith (@palomafaith) on Instagram: "I'm doing some more shows this summer! VERY excited for these as well as my spring tour!…"

Paloma Faith UK tour dates 2018:
Fri 2 Mar – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 3 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Mon 5 Mar – BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Tue 6 Mar – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Thu 8 Mar – Manchester Arena
Fri 9 Mar – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Wed 14 Mar – O2 Arena, London
Sun 18 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tue 20 Mar – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Wed 21 Mar – Genting Arena, Birmingham
Fri 23 Mar – The SSE Arena, Belfast

Tickets for the arena shows are on sale now.

Fri 8 Jun – Hampton Court Palace Festival, Molesey
Sun 10 Jun – Delamere Forest, Cheshire
Fri 15 Jun – Bedgebury Pinetum, Kent
Sat 16 Jun – Westonbirt Arboretum, Gloucestershire
Fri 22 Jun – Newmarket Racecourse
Fri 29 Jun – Cannock Chase Forest, Staffordshire
Sat 30 Jun – York Racecourse
Thu 5 Jul – Mouth of The Tyne Festival, Tynemouth
Sat 7 Jul – Carlisle Racecourse
Sun 8 Jul – Live in the Wyldes, Cornwall
Fri 13 Jul – Somerset Rocks
Sat 14 Jul – Stadiwm Zip World, Colwyn Bay
Sat 21 Jul – Splendour Festival, Nottingham
Fri 27 Jul – Standon Calling
Sat 28 Jul – Towcester Racecourse
Fri 3 Aug – Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival
Sat 11 Aug – Lingfield Racecourse
Fri 17 Aug – Edinburgh Summer Sessions
Sat 18 Aug – Market Rasen Racecourse
Sat 25 Aug – Victorious Festival, Portsmouth

Tickets for Paloma Faith's UK summer shows go on sale at 10am on Fri 2 Feb.

Post a comment