Strictly Come Dancing live tour confirms full lineup, get tickets now

Strictly Come Dancing live tour confirms full lineup, get tickets now

Debbie McGee and her partner Giovanni Pernice are in this year's Strictly final

All four of this year's finalists, Gemma Atkinson, Alexandra Burke, Debbie McGee and Joe McFadden, will join the tour

The complete lineup has been revealed for the 2018 Strictly Come Dancing live tour, ahead of the series 15 final this weekend. Tickets for the tour are on sale now.

Joining the previously announced Susan Calman and Jonnie Peacock are Davood Ghadami, as well as the four celebrity finalists; Gemma Atkinson, Alexandra Burke, Debbie McGee and Joe McFadden,

The tour, which sees celebrities from the hit show joined by their dance partners, as well as the judges Darcie Bussell, Bruno Tonioli and Craig Revel Horwood, kicks off at Birmingham Arena on Fri 19 Jan.

With last year's winner Ore Oduba on board too, the tour continues with visits to Newcastle, Leeds, Manchester, Belfast, Glasgow and Nottingham, finishing up with back to back London shows at both the Wembley and O2 Arena.

Strictly Come Dancing 2018 UK tour dates:

Fri 19-Sun 21 Jan – Birmingham Arena

Tue 23-Wed 24 Jan – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Thu 25-Fri 26 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sat 27-Sun 28 Jan – Manchester Arena

Tue 30-Wed 31 Jan – SSE Arena, Belfast

Fri 2 Feb-Sun 4 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tue 6-Wed 7 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Thu 8-Fri 9 Feb – SSE Wembley Arena, London

Sat 10-Sun 11 Feb – O2 Arena London

Tickets for Strictly Come Dancing are on sale now.

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2019 (

Pure dancing pleasure awaits as this supersized Strictly Live extravaganza comes to an arena near you in January and February. Celebrating all that we love about the smash hit BBC1 TV series, the Strictly Live Tour delivers escapist entertainment on a breathtaking scale.

Birmingham Arena

Fri 18 Jan 2019

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

Sat 19 Jan 2019

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

Sun 20 Jan 2019

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

Mon 21 Jan 2019

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 24 Jan 2019

£36.20–£66.20 / 0844 248 1585

Fri 25 Jan 2019

£36.20–£66.20 / 0844 248 1585

Flydsa Arena, Sheffield

Wed 30 Jan 2019

£43.75

Thu 31 Jan 2019

£43.75

Also at:

Post a comment