Joanna Lumley announces first ever live tour, tickets on sale now

Joanna Lumley announces first ever live tour, tickets on sale now

It's All About Me tour will see the Absolutely Fabulous star, actress and comedian travel across the UK and Ireland in 2018

Joanna Lumley has announced her first ever live tour, tickets for the shows are on sale now.

Titled It's All About Me, the tour will see the Absolutely Fabulous star, actress and comedian hit the road for a 30 days, travelling the length and breadth of the UK and Ireland, starting at Belfast's Waterfront on Sat 6 Oct and finishing up at Northampton's Royal & Derngate on Fri 9 Nov. In between there's shows in Glasgow, Edinburgh, Manchester, and at London's Palladium.

The show will see Lumley discuss her incredible career in entertainment, regaling the audience with some previously unheard stories. Joined on stage by her friend and producer Clive Tulloh, she'll answer questions submitted by audience members too.

Joanna Lumley UK tour dates 2018:
Sat 6 Oct – Waterfront, Belfast
Sun 7 Oct – Bord Gais, Dublin
Tue 9 Oct – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Wed 10 Oct – Sage, Gateshead
Thu 11 Oct – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Fri 12 Oct – EICC, Edinburgh
Sat 13 Oct – Opera House, Blackpool
Sun 14 Oct – Lowry, Manchester
Wed 17 Oct – New Theatre, Oxford
Thu 18 Oct – Hippodrome, Bristol
Fri 19 Oct – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sat 20 Oct – Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Sun 21 Oct – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Mon 22 Oct – Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Wed 24 Oct – City Hall, Sheffield
Thu 25 Oct – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Fri 26 Oct – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 27 Oct – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Sun 28 Oct – Barbican, York
Mon 29 Oct – Palladium, London
Wed 31 Oct – Pavilions, Plymouth
Thu 1 Nov – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Fri 2 Nov – Guildhall, Southampton
Sat 3 Nov – Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
Sun 4 Nov – Guildhall, Porsmouth
Tue 6 Nov – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Wed 7 Nov – St Georges Hall, Blackburn
Thu 8 Nov – Brighton Dome
Fri 9 Nov – Royal & Derngate, Northampton
Sat 10 Nov – Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Tickets for Joanna Lumley's It's All About Me tour are on sale now.

Post a comment