Steps announce UK tour for 2018, tickets on sale Fri 17 Nov at 9am

Steps announce UK tor for 2018, tickets on sale Fri 17 Nov at 9am

90s pop act to perform hits like 'Tragedy', '5, 6, 7, 8' and 'Stomp' across the country

Steps have announced a run of UK shows for the summer of 2018. Tickets for the tour dates go on sale at 9am on Fri 17 Nov.

The dance pop group, featuring the talents of Lee Latchford-Evans, Claire Richards, Lisa Scott-Lee, Faye Tozer and Ian 'H' Watkins, will perform their 90s hit singles across the country for the Summer of Steps tour.

Kicking off at Cheltenham's LCI Rail Stadium on Sun 26 May, the group play throughout June, finishing up at the South of England Event Centre in West Sussex on Sat 30 Jun.

Playing classic tracks like 'Tragedy', '5, 6, 7, 8' and 'Stomp', the shows are sure to conjure fond memories for fans.

Steps UK tour dates 2018:
Sat 26 May – LCI Rail Stadium, Cheltenham
Sun 27 May – Mowden Park, Darlington
Sat 2 Jun – Peterborough United Football Club
Sun 3 Jun – Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
Sat 9 Jun – Spitfire Ground, Canterbury
Sun 10 Jun – Yeovil Town Football Club
Sat 16 Jun – Castle Park, Colchester
Sun 17 Jun – Doncaster Rovers Football Club
Fri 22 Jun – Slessor Gardens, Dundee
Sat 23 Jun – Bolesworth Castle, Chester
Sun 24 Jun – Butts Park Arena, Coventry
Sat 30 Jun – South of England Event Centre, West Sussex

Tickets for the Summer of Steps tour go on sale at 9am on Fri 17 Nov.

Post a comment