Taylor Swift reveals Reputation track list

  • Bang Showbiz
  • 8 November 2017
Taylor Swift's Instagram (c) post

Taylor Swift's Instagram (c) post

Taylor Swift has revealed the track listing for 'Reputation', three days ahead of the release of the hotly anticipated album

Taylor Swift has revealed the track listing for 'Reputation'.

The 27-year-old singer's sixth studio album is due to hit shelves in just three days time on Friday (10.11.17), and in honour of the rapidly approaching date, the star has taken to Instagram to share a picture of the record's track listing.

Posting a picture of her face with the track names written across it, she simply wrote: "3 days until #reputation (sic)"

Most notably, the second track on the album, entitled 'End Game', is a collaborative track which will bring her back together with her best friend Ed Sheeran, as well as rapper Future.

Taylor and Ed, 26, previously worked together on 2012 track 'Everything Has Changed', and the flame-haired singer had previously hinted that the pair could reunite for another song.

When asked if he would ever collaborate with Taylor again in an interview in March this year, Ed simply teased: "Certainly in our lifetime."

During the same interview, the 'Castle on the Hill' hitmaker accurately predicted Taylor would be releasing new music at the end of the year.

He added: "Taylor isn't going to be releasing until probably the end of this year. Christmas is the smartest time to release because that's when everyone buys records."

'Reputation' also includes the four tracks Taylor has released to the public in recent weeks, 'Look What You Made Me Do', '...Ready For It?', 'Gorgeous', and 'Call It What You Want'.

The track listing picture also lists Taylor has the sole executive producer of the record, which is a first for one of her studio ventures.

It also lists her as a producer, alongside Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, and Shellback.

'Reputation' track listing:

  1. ...Ready For It?
  2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Dont Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes...
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year's Day

Elsewhere on the web

Post a comment