Walking With Dinosaurs arena tour comes to the UK in 2018, here's how to get presale tickets

Walking With Dinosaurs arena tour comes to the UK in 2018, here's how to get presale tickets

Dazzling event features brand new, state of the art technology, bringing 18 creatures to life, including the Stegosaurus, Raptors, and the terrifying Tyrannosaurus Rex

The spectacular Walking with Dinosaurs arena tour is to travel the UK in 2018, with presale tickets available through Ticketmaster from 10am on Tue 31 Oct. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on Fri 3 Nov.

The dazzling event features brand new, state of the art technology, which brings 18 creatures to life before your very eyes. Much like the fascinating BBC series of the same name, the show will tell the story of Dinosaurs 200-million year reign on earth, as they fight for survival and bid for supremacy.

The tour kicks off at Newcastle's Metro Radio Arena on Fri 20 Jul, taking in stints in Manchester, Nottingham, Sheffield, Leeds and Glasgow throughout the summer. It finishes up with a run at London's SSE Wembley Arena between Christmas and New Year 2018.

Walking with Dinosaurs UK tour dates 2018:

Fri 20 Jul – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (7pm)
Sat 21 Jul – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Sun 22 Jul – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Fri 3 Aug – Manchester Arena (7pm)
Sat 4 Aug – Manchester Arena (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Tue 7 Aug – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham (7pm)
Wed 8 Aug – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham (11am, 3pm)
Fri 10 Aug – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield (7pm)
Sat 11 Aug – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Wed 22 Aug – First Direct Arena, Leeds (11am)
Thu 23 Aug – First Direct Arena, Leeds (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Sat 25 Aug – SSE Hydro, Glasgow (7pm)
Sun 26 Aug – SSE Hydro, Glasgow (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Thu 27 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London (7pm)
Fri 28 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Sat 29 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London (11am, 3pm, 7pm)
Sun 30 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London (11am, 3pm, 7pm)

Presale tickets for Walking With Dinosaurs are available through Ticketmaster from 10am on Tue 31 Oct. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on Fri 3 Nov.

Comments