Niall Horan to tour UK in 2018, here's how to get presale tickets

Niall Horan to tour UK in 2018, here's how to get presale tickets

Former One Direction star is performing in support of his first solo album Flicker

Niall Horan is to tour the UK in March 2017, with presale tickets on sale at 9am on Wed 11 Oct, and tickets on general sale Fri 13 Oct at 9am.

Following in the footsteps of his former One Direction comrades Zayn Malik and Harry Styles, Horan is embarking on his own solo career, with his first album Flicker due for release on Fri 20 Oct.

The UK run of dates kicks off at Belfast's SSE Arena on Tue 13 Mar, with Horan then crossing the water for dates in Manchester and Glasgow. He plays London's Brixton Academy on Wed 22 Mar, performing in Cardiff and Bournemouth, with the final night at Brighton Centre on Mon 27 Mar.

Fans can expect to hear the likes of 'This Town', 'Slow Hands' and 'Too Much To Ask' as Horan bids to become a superstar for the second time.

Niall Horan 2017 UK tour dates:
Tue 13 Mar – SSE Arena, Belfast
Thu 15 Mar – O2 Apollo, Manchester
Sun 18 Mar – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Wed 22 Mar – O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fri 24 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Sun 26 Mar – Bournemouth International Centre
Mon 27 Mar – Brighton Centre

Presale tickets for Niall Horan go on sale at 9am on Wed 11 Oct. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Fri 13 Oct.

Niall Horan

The former One Direction singer takes to the road to perform new material.

Bournemouth International Centre

Mon 26 Mar 2018

£32.45–£299 / 0844 576 3000

Brighton Centre

Tue 27 Mar 2018

£32.45–£299 / 0844 847 1515

Niall Horan

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Sat 24 Mar 2018

£29.50–£39.50 / 02920 224488

Also at:

Comments