Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds announce UK tour, find out how to get presale tickets

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds announce UK tour, find out how to get presale tickets

Former Oasis man is supporting his third album with the band, Chasing Yesterday, with an extensive world tour

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds are to tour the UK in 2018, with tickets on sale from 9am on Fri 29 Sep.

The former Oasis man has also revealed news of his third album with the project, Who Built The Moon?. The follow-up to the hugely successful Chasing Yesterday is released on Fri 25 Nov.

Kicking the run of arena dates off at the Brighton Centre on Sun 22 Apr, the 12-date tour takes in a huge hometown show at Manchester Arena on Fri 4 May, finishing up across the Irish sea with shows in Belfast and Dublin.

From one of the UK's best loved songwriters (and personalities), fans can expect High Flying Birds cuts like 'AKA… What A Life' and 'Riverman'. Oasis classics like 'Wonderwall', 'Champagne Supernova' and 'Don't Look Back in Anger' have been known to appear on the setlist too.

Noel Gallagher 2018 UK and Ireland tour dates:
Sun 22 Apr – Brighton Centre
Tue 24 Apr – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 25 Apr – BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Fri 27 Apr – SSE Wembley Arena, London
Mon 30 Apr – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Tue 1 May – Birmingham Arena
Thu 3 May – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Fri 4 May – Manchester Arena
Sun 6 May – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Mon 7 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Wed 9 May – SSE Arena, Belfast
Fri 10 May – 3Arena, Dublin

Tickets for Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds go on sale at 9am on Fri 29 Sep.

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Post-Oasis indie rock from Gallagher senior who is happy to dip into the Oasis back catalogue to bolster his set.

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre (AECC)

Wed 25 Apr 2018

£52.90 / 0844 477 9000

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Tue 1 May 2018

prices vary / 0871 945 6000

Brighton Centre

Sun 22 Apr 2018

£54.45–£77 / 0844 847 1515

Also at:

Comments