Paloma Faith announces UK tour, find out how to get tickets

Paloma Faith announces UK tour, find out how to get tickets

credit: Duncan Bryceland

Singer is playing arena shows in support of her fourth studio album The Architect

Paloma Faith is to embark on a UK arena tour in March 2018 with tickets on sale Fri 29 Sep at 10am.

The hugely successful singer is touring in support of her soon to be released fourth album The Architect, which includes the single 'Crybaby'.

Kicking off at the First Direct Arena in Leeds, the tour takes in Nottingham, before heading north of the border to Aberdeen and Glasgow. Across the 14-date stint, there's a huge show at London's O2 Arena on Wed 14 Mar, as well as shows in Manchester, Liverpool and Birmingham, where the run finishes on Wed 21 Mar.

Other than Adele, Paloma Faith is the only British female artist to have had three platinum albums. Will The Architect make it four? Either way, news of the hotly anticipated tour will be music to fans' ears.

Paloma Faith UK tour dates 2018:
Fri 2 Mar – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 3 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Mon 5 Mar – BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Tue 6 Mar – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 8 Mar – Manchester Arena
Fri 9 Mar – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Sun 11 Mar – Bournemouth International Centre
Mon 12 Mar – Brighton Centre
Wed 14 Mar – O2 Arena, London
Sat 17 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tue 20 Mar – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Wed 21 Mar – Genting Arena, Birmingham

Tickets for Paloma Faith go on sale on Fri 29 Sep at 10am.

Paloma Faith

The soul pop singer-songwriter tours her fourth album The Architect. Faith won Best British Female Solo Artist at the Brit Awards in 2015 and has appeared in films including Dread and St Trinian's.

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre (AECC)

Mon 5 Mar 2018

£35–£45 / 0844 477 9000

Bournemouth International Centre

Sun 11 Mar 2018

£38.50–£49.50 / 0844 576 3000

Brighton Centre

Mon 12 Mar 2018

£35–£45 / 0844 847 1515

Also at:

Comments