Strictly Come Dancing announces UK arena tour for 2018, find out how to get presale tickets

Strictly Come Dancing announces UK arena tour for 2018, find out how to get presale tickets

Ore Oduba, winner of the 2016 show, hosts the upcoming live Strictly tour

Smash hit show takes to the road, with the reigning champion Ore Aduba hosting and a stellar cast of celebrities and professional dancers on board

Strictly Come Dancing is going back on tour across the UK in January 2018, with presale tickets on sale at 9am on Wed 20 Sep and tickets on general sale at 8am on Fri 22 Sep.

The 2018 tour of the smash hit show sees the reigning champion Ore Oduba take the role of host, joined by long-serving Strictly judges Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli.

Professional dancers and celebrities from the 15th series of the show will take to the floor, with contestants including Susan Calman, Jonnie Peacock, Gemma Atkinson, Debbie McGee, Mollie King and Simon Rimmer.

With 20 shows across nine venues throughout the country, fans of Strictly will have the magic of the show brought to a city near them. The run kicks off at Birmingham Arena on Fri 19 Jan, finishing up at London's O2 Arena on Sun 11 Feb. There will be at least one afternoon performance in each city.

Tickets are likely to fly for this one, so make sure you get yours.

Strictly Come Dancing 2018 UK tour dates:
Fri 19-Sun 21 Jan – Birmingham Arena
Tue 23-Wed 24 Jan – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Thu 25-Fri 26 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 27-Sun 28 Jan – Manchester Arena
Tue 30-Wed 31 Jan – SSE Arena, Belfast
Fri 2 Feb-Sun 4 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 6-Wed 7 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thu 8-Fri 9 Feb – SSE Wembley Arena, London
Sat 10-Sun 11 Feb – O2 Arena London

Presale tickets for the Strictly Come Dancing 2018 UK tour go on sale at 9am on Wed 20 Sep. Tickets go on general sale at 8am on Fri 22 Sep.

Strictly Come Dancing 10th Anniversary Live Tour

Celebrities, professional dancers and judges take the popular BBC TV show on the road.

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Fri 19 Jan 2018

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

Sat 20 Jan 2018

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

Sun 21 Jan 2018

£35–£65 / 0871 945 6000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 25 Jan 2018

£35–£65 / 0844 248 1585

Fri 26 Jan 2018

£35–£65 / 0844 248 1585

Genting Arena, Birmingham

Fri 19 Jan 2018

£41.16–£52.16 / 0844 338 8000

Sun 21 Jan 2018

£41.16–£52.16 / 0844 338 8000

Also at:

Comments