Get tickets for WWE Live in the UK this November 2017

Get tickets for WWE Live in the UK this November 2017

Live show comes across the Atlantic with stars from RAW and Smackdown lined up to appear

WWE Live returns to the UK this November 2017 with tickets on sale from Fri 19 May at 10am.

The event, a long-time favourite with UK wrestling fans, stops in Brighton on Thu 2 Nov, before a night at London's SSE Wembley Arena on Fri 3 Nov.

Some of the biggest names in the business will making the trip over from the USA to perform for an adoring UK crowd. Roman Reigns – fresh from a famous victory over The Undertaker that retired the long-serving legend – is confirmed to appear, as is WWE Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose and WWE Tag Team champions The Hardy Boyz.

Matt and Jeff Hardy, icons from the 'attitude era' of wrestling entertainment, returned unannounced at Wrestlemania 33 in Orlando, Florida, back in April. The high-flying brothers won a fatal-four-way ladder match, rolling back the years to claim the belts.

From the Smackdown roster, WWE Championship holder Randy Orton and United States Championship holder Kevin Owens are due to appear, alongside AJ Styles, Shinsuke Nakamura and Sami Zayn.

WWE live dates November 2017:
Wed 1 Nov – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 2 Nov – Brighton Centre
Fri 3 Nov – SSE Wembley Arena, London
Sat 4 Nov – Minehead Arena, Butlins
Sun 5 Nov – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Mon 6 Nov – Manchester Arena
Tue 7 Nov – Manchester Arena
Tue 7 Nov – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Wed 8 Nov – First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tickets for WWE Live go on sale on Fri 19 Dec at 10am.

WWE Live – Wrestlemania Revenge

The ultimate in 'sports entertainment' as the real deal WWE superstars of US wrestling bring the pain to the UK.

Bournemouth International Centre

Wed 9 May 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Genting Arena, Birmingham

Tue 15 May 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Wed 16 May 2018

£25–£70 / 0844 800 0400

Also at:

Comments