Disney on Ice: Passport to Adventure announces UK tour dates for 2017

Disney on Ice: Passport to Adventure announces UK tour dates for 2017

Prince Hans and Princess Anna are just two of the Disney stars who'll be making an appearance

Family-friendly show features a famous cast of Disney icons, from classic films including The Lion King, Peter Pan, The Little Mermaid and Frozen

The hugely popular production Disney on Ice: Passport to Adventure has announced a run of shows for 2017, with presale tickets available from 9am on Fri 28 Apr.

The spectacular show has proved to be a huge hit with children, grandchildren, and – of course – with the adults accompanying them along. Folks of all ages are charmed and wowed by the classic characters, as they get their skates on and perform routines and songs from iconic films like Peter Pan, The Lion King and Frozen.

Bringing that famous Disney magic is a cast of legends including Mickey and Minnie Mouse, Tinkerbell, Timon and Pumbaa, Ariel, Snow White and Cinderella. With a spectacular stage design and mesmerising ice-skating, it's an absolute must for anyone who loves Disney – you won't be able to take your eyes away.

The run kicks off at Glasgow's Braehead Arena on Fri 22 Sep, and ends at London's O2 Arena on Sat 30 Dec.

Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure 2017 UK tour dates:
Fri 22 Sep-Sun 1 Oct – Braehead Arena, Glasgow
Tue 3 Oct-Sun 8 Oct – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Wed 11 Oct-Sun 15 Oct – Manchester Arena
Wed 18 Oct-Sun 29 Oct – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Wed 15 Nov-Sun 19 Nov – Sheffield Arena
Wed 20 Dec-Sat 30 Dec – O2 Arena, London

Presale tickets available from Fri 28 Apr at 9am, general sale starts Fri 5 May at 9am.

Disney On Ice presents Passport to Adventure

Celebrate the most memorable Disney tales with your favourite characters in Disney On Ice presents Passport to Adventure, the incredible show that'll be sure to please the whole family. Join Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Goofy and Daisy on a journey to the magical worlds of Disney’s The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, Peter…

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre (AECC)

Wed 2 May 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 477 9000

Thu 3 May 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 477 9000

Fri 4 May 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 477 9000

…and 2 more dates until 6 May 2018

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Wed 25 Oct

£29.26–£32.56 / 0871 945 6000

Thu 26 Oct

£29.26–£32.56 / 0871 945 6000

Fri 27 Oct

£29.26–£32.56 / 0871 945 6000

…and 2 more dates until 29 Oct

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wed 21 Mar 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 248 1585

Thu 22 Mar 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 248 1585

Fri 23 Mar 2018

£18–£43 / 0844 248 1585

…and 2 more dates until 25 Mar 2018

Also at:

Comments