X Factor Live performers and tour dates announced

  • Bang Showbiz
  • 6 November 2016
Honey G

Honey G

The final eight 'X Factor' contestants will take part in the 2017 live tour, which will kick off in Nottingham on 23 February

The final eight 'X Factor' contestants will take part in the 2017 live tour.

Honey G, Saara Aalto, 5 After Midnight, Four of Diamonds, Samantha Lavery Emily Middlemas, Matt Terry and Ryan Lawrie will all feature on the show's tour next year.

The arena tour will kick off in Nottingham on 23 February and end in the Brighton Centre on March 16.

Meanwhile, on Saturday's (05.11.16) show, Simon Cowell blasted critics of Honey G and praised her performance of Criss Cross' 'Jump'.

He said: "I have to say something Honey G, you know what, that is why this show is called 'The X Factor'.

"On paper this shouldn't work but once again tonight you stepped up Honey G. There are so many people getting their knickers in a twist over you, but music can be fun. You are fun and entertaining and you are also one of the nicest contestants we have ever had on the show."

Simon was not the only judge to praise Honey G, with Nicole calling her performance "fricking crazy".

She said: "You have earned my respect. All the hard work you are putting in is paying off. That was fricking crazy."

And her mentor Sharon Osbourne added: "I am so happy for you and cannot wait for the Honey G album."

The rapper was thrilled with the feedback and vowed to continue her winning streak all the way to the final.

She told host Dermot O'Leary: "I am here to switch things up, ready to take it to the finals and go all the way."

'The X Factor' Live Tour 2017 dates:

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena - 23 February

Birmingham Genting Arena - 24 February

London The O2 (Matinee and Evening) - 25 February

Liverpool Echo Arena - 26 February

Aberdeen AECC - 28 February

Glasgow Braehead - 1 March

Sheffield Arena - 3 March

Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening) - 4 March

Bournemouth International Centre - 6 March

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - 8 March

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena - 10 March

Leeds First Direct Arena - 11 March

Belfast The SSE Arena - 13 March

Dublin 3 Arena - 14 March

Brighton Centre - 16 March

Post a comment