Dirty Pretty Things announce second album

  • List.co.uk
  • 2 May 2008

Details of Dirty Pretty Things' second album have been unveiled. The follow-up to 2006's Waterloo to Anywhere, it will be named This Is Where The Truth Begins and released on 30 June.

The band, fronted by ex-Libertine Carl Barat, also release a single entitled 'Tired of England' on 23 June.

The album's full tracklisting will be:

'Buzzards And Crows'
'Hippy Son'
'Plastic Hearts'
'Tired Of England'
'Come Closer'
'Fault Lines'
'Kicks Or Consumption'
'Best Face'
'Truth Begins'
'Chinese Dogs'
'The North'
'Blood On My Shoes'

Post a comment