Disney on Ice Presents Frozen

Disney on Ice Presents Frozen

Ice skating version of the smash hit film announces fresh UK tour for 2016

Let it go? Never. Not content with a smash hit film, musical, countless merch and the inevitable sequel, everyone’s favourite chilly tale can now be enjoyed via the most obvious of media: ice skating.

Royal sisters Anna and Elsa, plus Kristoff, Sven and snowman buddy Olaf take to the ice to spin the story of Elsa’s powers which, having been hidden for most of her life, end up trapping her in an eternal winter. As Anna sets off to rescue her sister, it seems true love is the only thing to save her from certain death.

The show is hosted by Mickey and Minnie, and features special guest appearances from much-loved Disney characters from films such as Toy Story, Finding Nemo and The Lion King. Not forgetting, of course, magical ice dancing and those beloved songs: expect ‘Do You Want to Build a Snowman’, ‘Love is an Open Door’, ‘In Summer’ and the one you won’t be able to get out of your head, ‘Let it Go’.

Disney on Ice Presents Frozen SSE Hydro dates and times
Thu 13 Oct–Sun 16 Oct – Manchester Arena
Wed 19 Oct–Sun 23 Oct – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Tue 25 Oct–Sun 30 Oct – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Thu 3 Nov–Sun 6 Nov – Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Wed 16 Nov–Sun 20 Nov – Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Thu 24 Nov– Sun 27 Nov – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 30 Nov–Sun 4 Dec – Liverpool Echo Arena
Wed 7 Dec–Sun 11 Dec – Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre
Wed 14 Dec–Sun 18 Dec – Motorpoint Sheffield Arena
Wed 21 Dec–Fri 30 Dec – The O2 Arena, London

Tickets on sale Fri 20 May at 9am.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Coronavirus pandemic, more advice).
URGENT: You must stay at home except for shopping for basic necessities, daily exercise, any medical need and travelling to and from essential work.

Disney on Ice

A colourful and exciting ice show, featuring around 65 Disney characters from across the years, including Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and the Disney Princesses.

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 9 Apr

Cancelled / 0844 248 1585

Fri 10 Apr

Cancelled / 0844 248 1585

Sat 11 Apr

Cancelled / 0844 248 1585

Sun 12 Apr

Cancelled / 0844 248 1585

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Wed 22 Apr

Cancelled / 02920 224488

Thu 23 Apr

Cancelled / 02920 224488

Fri 24 Apr

Cancelled / 02920 224488

…and 2 more dates until 26 Apr

Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

Thu 30 Apr

Cancelled / 0844 338 8000

Fri 1 May

Cancelled / 0844 338 8000

Sat 2 May

Cancelled / 0844 338 8000

Sun 3 May

Cancelled / 0844 338 8000

Also at: