Drake unveils tracklist for Views

  • Bang Showbiz
  • 28 April 2016
Drake's Views album tracklist

Drake's Views album tracklist

Drake has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming fourth studio album and he has changed the LP's title from 'Views From the 6' to simply 'Views'

Drake has unveiled the tracklist for his fourth studio album 'Views'.

The 'Hotline Bling' hitmaker shared the 20 final songs names for his forthcoming album on Instagram, which includes the song 'One Dance' featuring WizKid and Kyla and 'Pop Style' co-starring The Throne a project comprised of Jay Z and Kanye West.

Alongside a screenshot of the back of the album cover, he wrote: "#VIEWS Tracklist (sic)"

On Thursday night (28.04.16), the Canadian rapper-and-singer will be previewing the LP - the follow-up to 2013's 'Nothing Was the Same' - on an episode of OVOSOUND radio through Apple's Beats 1 radio ahead of the official release date on Friday (29.04.16).

The album was originally called 'Views From the 6', but Fader reports that Universal Music Canada have confirmed the title has been shortened and Drake has been captioning his posts simply "#VIEWS".

The cover art for the album features Drake sitting atop the CN Tower in Toronto, Canada, and the record is dedicated to his hometown.

Dedicating the LP to Toronto, he previously stated: "To the city I love and the people in it ... Thank you for everything #VIEWS (sic)"

The 29-year-old hip hop star has also announced a joint tour of North America with fellow rapper Future entitled 'Summer Sixteen'.

'Views' tracklist:

1.' Keep the Family Close'

2. '9'

3. 'U With Me?'

4. 'Feel No Ways'

5. 'Hype'

6. 'Weston Road Flows'

7. 'Redemption'

8. 'With You'

9. 'Faithful'

10. 'Still Here'

11. 'Controlla'

12. 'One Dance'

13. 'Grammys'

14. 'Childs Play'

15. 'Pop Style'

16. 'Too Good'

17. 'Summers Over Interlude'

18. 'Fire & Desire'

19. 'Views'

20. 'Hotline Bling (Bonus)'

Post a comment