Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2016 announced

Watch Strictly live at arenas across the UK in January and February 2016

comments

This article is from 2015.

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2016 announced

Strictly Come Dancing judges Len Goodman, Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli

Series 13 of the glitter-soaked celebrity dance contest Strictly Come Dancing is just getting started on BBC One, but dates have already been announced for the follow-up live tour in January and February 2016.

This year's 15 celebrities include chef Ainsley Harriott, sports presenter Kirsty Gallacher, actress Helen George, presenter Jeremy Vine, R&B singer Jamelia and reality TV darling Peter Andre.

It isn’t confirmed which couples will join the tour, but those that do have the pleasure of being critiqued by three of the shows judges, Len Goodman, Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli, as well as the audience as they battle it out with tangos and rhumbas to lift the famous glitterball trophy. Also heading out on tour is the famous Strictly band and the professional dancers responsible for whipping the celebrities into shape.

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour Dates:
Fri 22 Jan – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Sat 23 Jan – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Sun 24 Jan – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Tue 26 Jan – Sheffield Arena
Wed 27 Jan – Sheffield Arena
Thu 28 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Fri 29 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 30 Jan – Manchester Arena
Sun 31 Jan – Manchester Arena

Tue 2 Feb – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Wed 3 Feb – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Thu 4 Feb – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Fri 5 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 6 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 7 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 9 Feb – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Wed 10 Feb – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Thu 11 Feb – SSE Arena Wembley, London
Fri 12 Feb – SSE Arena Wembley, London
Sat 13 Feb – O2, London
Sun 14 Feb – O2, London

Tickets on sale 9am, Mon 28 Sep.

This article is from 2015.

Strictly Come Dancing 10th Anniversary Live Tour

Celebrities, professional dancers and judges take the popular BBC TV show on the road.

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Sat 21 Jan 2017

£51.90 / 0871 945 6000

Sun 22 Jan 2017

£51.90 / 0871 945 6000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 2 Feb 2017

£51.10 / 0844 248 1585

Fri 3 Feb 2017

£51.10 / 0844 248 1585

Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Tue 7 Feb 2017

£51.10 / 0844 800 0400

Wed 8 Feb 2017

£51.10 / 0844 800 0400

Also on at:

Comments

Post a comment