Muse tour dates for 2016 announced (MORE DATES ADDED)

This article is from 2015.

Muse tour dates for London's O2 Arena announced for April 2016

The Drones World Tour includes two nights at the O2 arena and dates in Manchester and Glasgow

**DATES ADDED, SEE BELOW**

Muse fans, get ready to enter a 'Supermassive Black Hole' of excitement: the band have announced a new world tour to promote their latest album, Drones, with two dates at London's O2 arena in April 2016, as well as a date in Manchester and Glasgow.

The Drones World Tour will see a new show set-up for the band, with them performing in the round from the middle of the arena. In other words, if they perform 'Can't Take My Eyes Off You', no matter where you sit you won't be able to take your eyes off them.

Drones is the band's seventh studio album. It went to number one in the charts all over the world after its release, and its lead single is 'Dead Inside'. Cheery.

Tour dates as follows:
Sat 2 Apr – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham (just added)
Sun 3 Apr – The O2, London (just added)
Wed 6 Apr – The SSE Arena, Belfast (just added)
Fri 8 Apr – Manchester Arena
Sat 9 Apr – Manchester Arena (just added)
Mon 11 Apr – The O2, London
Tue12 Apr – The O2, London
Thu 14 Apr – The O2, London (just added)
Fri 15 Apr – The O2, London (just added)
Sun 17 Apr – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Mon 18 Apr – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow (just added)

Fan club presale begins on Wed 16 Sep, and general ticket sale is on Fri 18 Sep at 9am. So no panic, 'Time Is(n't) Running Out' – you've still got a week to get excited and plan.

Get your O2 Muse tickets here.

Muse

Full on bombastic assault of operatic guitar gymnastics from the mighty Muse.

Boucher Road Playing Fields, Belfast

Wed 23 Aug

£49.50

Comments