Bring Me the Horizon and All Time Low announce UK tours

This article is from 2015.

Bring Me the Horizon and All Time Low announce UK tours

Two tours from two of the fastest rising names in rock/punk/metal

Two bands that smashed it at the Reading & Leeds festival, Bring Me the Horizon and All Time Low, have both announced UK tours.

Marking themselves out as future headliners in the making, British metalcore outfit Bring Me the Horizon are first out of the gates. Famed for their ferocious live shows, Oli Sykes is one of the most passionate and committed frontmen in rock. Over five albums BMTH have conquered the metal mainstream with their mix of punk, melodic death metal, EDM, pop hooks and post-rock influences. And they'll be tearing up the UK this November.

Bring Me the Horizon tour dates:
Corn Exchange, Edinburgh, Wed 25 Nov
The Dome, Doncaster, Thu 26 Nov
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Fri 27 Nov.
Alexandria Palace, London, Sat 28 Nov.

Following hot on their heels, Baltimore punks All Time Low will be taking over the country in 2016 after their latest album Future Hearts topped the UK charts in January. Frontman Alex Gaskarth states: 'Playing the arena circuit earlier this year with the You Me At Six boys showed us that rock's still got a place at the table when it comes to putting on massive shows. We feel like it's our time to step up and prove to ourselves and the world that since Future Hearts, All Time Low is an arena band. We can't wait to bring a ton of the new music to a show on this scale. It’s going to be epic!!'

All Time Low tour dates:
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wed Feb 10.
The O2, London, Thu 11 Feb
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Fri 12 Feb.
Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, Sat 13 Feb.
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Sun 15 Feb.

Tickets to both tours go on sale Fri 4 Sep.

All Time Low

Punk pop quartet from Maryland.

Alexandra Palace, London N22

Sat 17 Mar 2018

020 8365 2121

  • 18:30

Genting Arena, Birmingham

Thu 15 Mar 2018

0844 338 8000

  • 18:00

Manchester Arena

Fri 16 Mar 2018

0844 847 8000

  • 18:00

Also at:

Bring Me The Horizon

Electronica-edged metal and deathcore from the Sheffield-formed five-piece.

Comments