Big Brother Reveals Shock Eviction Twist

  • Bang Showbiz
  • 28 May 2015
Emma and Rylan

Big Brother Timebomb

Four Big Brother housemates not originally nominated for eviction will face the public vote on Friday (29.05.15) in a shocking twist

'Big Brother' is to replace four housemates in a shock twist.

It was revealed yesterday (27.05.15) that the housemates nominated to face the public vote will instead be safe while those who believe they will not be leaving the reality show house could be kicked out.

And 'Big Brother's Bit On the Side' host Rylan Clark added to the drama by sharing that the four housemates who are voted off during tomorrow's (29.05.15) eviction will be replaced by four brand new contestants.

However, the housemates themselves, apart from Jack McDermott, are yet to find out about the latest twist in the current 'Timebomb' themed series.

Jack was called into the Diary Room and told that those who had been nominated would instead be safe and was then given the option to save either himself or one of his housemates, resulting in him opting to exclude himself from the public vote.

Therefore, contestants Aaron Frew, Cristian MJC, Eileen Daly, Jade Lynch, Joel Williams and Nick Henderson will also be safe on Friday while Chloe Wilburn, Danny Wisker, Harriet Jackson, Kieran McLeod, Sarah Greenwood and Amy and Sally Broadbent will face eviction and four of them will be replaced.

'Big Brother: Timebomb' continues tonight (28.05.15) at 9pm on Channel 5.

Post a comment