Listen to The Prodigy's new single 'Nasty'

The Prodigy release single 'Nasty' and announced new album

Brand new album The Day Is My Enemy promises to be their 'meanest' yet

Following the debut of their single 'Nasty' on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 show last night (12 Jan), The Prodigy has announced details of new album The Day is My Enemy, to be released 30 Mar on their own label, Take Me to the Hospital.

It's to be the band's first album since 2009's Invaders Must Die and has already been dubbed in various quarters as their 'meanest' and 'an attack' album. Accompanying the release, The Prodigy have announced a 10-date UK tour as well as a headlining performance at Isle of Wight Festival (12 Jun).

Check out the tracklisting for The Day is My Enemy, listen to the new single 'Nasty' (make sure you blast it!), and book tickets below.

1. 'The Day Is My Enemy'
2. 'Nasty'
3. 'Rebel Radio'
4. 'Ibiza' (featuring Sleaford Mods)
5. 'Destroy'
6. 'Wild Frontier'
7. '"Rok-Weiler'
8. 'Beyond the Deathray'
9. 'Rhythm Bomb' (featuring Flux Pavilion)
10. 'Roadblox'
11. 'Get Your Fight On'
12. 'Medicine'
13. 'Invisible Sun'
14. 'Wall of Death'

The Prodigy - Nasty

The Prodigy

Veteran techno rockers, renowned for their blistering live shows and single 'Firestarter', now taking their newest album The Day is My Enemy on tour.

Doncaster Dome

Fri 15 Dec

Sold out / 01302 370777

O2 Academy Brixton, London SW9

Thu 21 Dec

Sold out / 0844 477 2000

Fri 22 Dec

Sold out / 0844 477 2000

Sat 23 Dec

Sold out / 0844 477 2000

O2 Academy Glasgow

Mon 18 Dec

Sold out / 0844 477 2000

Also at:

Elsewhere on the web