Edinburgh radio station Fresh Air curate download album of Scottish acts

  • The List
  • 5 August 2010
Edinburgh radio station Fresh Air curate download album of Scottish acts

Eagleowl, Swimmer One and RM Hubbert feature on charity compilation

Here at List Towers we love a launch and we love doing our bit for the greater good, so top marks all round for local radio station Fresh Air's latest good deed: they've launched a free downloadable album The Inside Track, celebrating some great Scottish talent and their own festival broadcast, in support of Waverley Care. The track list includes offerings from Eagleowl, Admiral Fallow, Kid Canaveral, Swimmer One and many more. To get the album, visit www.freshair.org.uk/insidetrack, follow the instructions and choose your price, which can be as little as nothing.

All proceeds donated to download this album will be given to Waverley Care in support of their LaffOffStigma campaign, on behalf of all the artists taking part in the project.

For more information on a great cause see www.waverleycare.org and to listen to live interviews and coverage right from the busy hub of things in the Pleasance Courtyard, see www.freshair.org.uk.

Full tracklisting

1. Eagleowl – Morpheus
2. The Son(s) - Dog, Boys & Men
3. Tango In The Attic – Jackanory
4. The Japanese War Effort - Summer Sun Skateboard
5. RM Hubbert - Hey There Mr Bone
6. I Build Collapsible Mountains - Switches
7. Dam Mantle – Movement
8. Kid Canaveral - Stretching The Line
9. Swimmer One – Psychogeography
10. The Winter Tradition - Game of Ghosts
11. Dead Boy Robotics - Tale Of The Winter Kids
12. Campfires in Winter - Cardboard Ships
13. Admiral Fallow - Bomb Through The Town

Post a comment