T in the Park: Slam Tent running times

  • List.co.uk
  • 8 July 2009
Slam Tent

Now Available: T in the Park 2009 - Running order with times.

With the likes of Laurent Garnier, Felix Da Housecat, The Streets and Jeff Mills all scheduled to appear, we know you're going to be interested in the running times for the Slam Tent at this weekend's T in the Park.


11.30am–1.15pm - Silicone Soul
1.15pm–2.45pm - Claude Von Stroke
2.45pm–3.25pm - Beardyman (live)
3.25pm–4.45pm - Mr Scruff
4.45pm–5.55pm - Laurent Garnier (live)
5.55pm–7.10pm - Slam
7.10pm–8.10pm - Green Velvet (live)
8.10pm–9.30pm - Felix Da Housecat
9.30pm–11.00pm - 2 Many Djs


11.30am–1.15pm - Funk D'Void
1.15pm–2.15pm - Joris Voorn (live)
2.15pm–3.30pm - Ben Sims
3.30pm–4.45pm - Tiga
4.45pm–5.45pm - The Streets (live)
5.45pm–7.10pm - Boys Noize
7.10pm–8.10pm - Simian Mobile Disco (live)
8.10pm–9.30pm - Dave Clarke
9.30pm–11.00pm - Jeff Mills




T in the Park

From relatively humble beginnings, T in the Park has become the acknowledged behemoth of the Scottish festival scene and one of the UK's largest events. In 2015 the festival moved from its longstanding Balado location to the new grounds of Strathallan Castle in Perthshire. Bands appearing in 2016 include The Stone…

Post a comment