RuPaul's Drag Race UK confirms ten new tour dates for 2022

Where to see the stars of RuPaul's Drag Race touring the UK in 2021/22

New dates confirmed in London Nottingham, Newcastle, Sheffield, Stockton, Oxford, Plymouth, Brighton, Newport and Manchester

RuPaul's Drag Race UK heads off the screen and onto the stage next year with a mammoth UK tour. Ten new shows have been added due to popular demand. Tickets for the new dates are available at 10 am on Friday 9 April.

The UK version of the phenomenally popular TV show hosted by RuPaul began its second successful season this year. Fans tuned in weekly to see their favourite queens battle it out to be the Drag Race UK winner.

Next February, season two finalists and fan favourite queens of Drag Race UK will head out across the UK for the show's second official tour. Confirmed acts so far include Tayce, Bimini Bon Boulash, Ellie Diamond and Lawrence Chaney, with more acts to be announced.

RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour 2022 dates:
Wed 2 Feb – Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Fri 4 Feb – New Theatre Oxford
Sat 5 Feb – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Sun 6 Feb – SECC, Glasgow
Mon 7 Feb – O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Tue 8 Feb – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Thu 10 Feb – Bournemouth Pavilion
Fri 11 Feb – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
Sat 12 Feb – Opera House, Manchester
Mon 14 Feb – Sheffield City Hall
Tue 15 Feb – Blackpool Winter Gardens
Wed 16 Feb – Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Fri 18 Feb – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Sat 19 Feb – St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sun 20 Feb – Liverpool Empire
Wed 23 Feb – Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
Thu 24 Feb – Portsmouth Guildhall
Sat 26 Feb – Plymouth Pavilions
Sun 28 Feb – London Palladium
Tue 1 Mar – – London Palladium
Tue 22 Mar – Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
Thu 24 Mar – The London Palladium, London (NEW DATE)
Fri 25 Mar – Derby Arena
Sat 26 Mar – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sun 27 Mar – Bristol Hippodrome
Tue 29 Mar – St Georges Hall, Bradford
Wed 30 Mar – Aberdeen Music Hall
Thu 31 Mar – SECC, Glasgow
Sat 2 Apr – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Wed 6 Apr – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall (NEW DATE)
Thu 7 Apr – O2 City Hall, Newcastle (NEW DATE)
Sat 9 Apr 2022 – Sheffield City Hall (NEW DATE)
Fri 8 Apr – Stockton Globe, Stockton-On-Tees (NEW DATE)
Mon 11 Apr – New Theatre, Oxford (NEW DATE)
Thu 14 Apr – Plymouth Pavilions (NEW DATE)
Fri15 Apr 2022 – The Brighton Centre (NEW DATE)
Sat 16 Apr 2022 – Newport ICC (NEW DATE)
Sun 17 Apr – Manchester Opera House (NEW DATE)

Tickets for the newly announced RuPaul's Drag Race UK tour dates are available from 10am on Friday 9 April. The remaining tickets for all other dates are on sale now.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

RuPaul’s Drag Race UK: The Official Tour

RuPaul's Drag Race UK season two contestants head across the country for the show's official UK tour. Queens confirmed so far include Tayce, Bimini Bon Boulash, Ellie Diamond and Lawrence Chaney, with more acts to be announced.

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Wed 23 Feb 2022

£35–£125 / 01256 844244

Brighton Centre

Fri 15 Apr 2022

£35–£125 / 0844 847 1515

Bristol Hippodrome

Sun 27 Mar 2022

£35–£125 / 0844 847 2325

Also at:

…and at 12 other places