Fatherson announce 11-date UK tour for autumn, find out how to get tickets

Fatherson

Scottish three-piece set to perform across the country in October

Fatherson are heading on an 11-date UK tour throughout October. Tickets for the shows are available at 10am on Wednesday 10 March.

Across three studio albums the Scottish rockers – who hail from Kilmarnock – have had a number of successful hits, including 'I Like Not Knowing', 'Hometown', 'First Born' and 'Making Waves'. Their last album Sum Of All Your Parts came out back in 2018, and the band is gearing up to tour in 2021. Could it be a sign that there is new material on the horizon?

Fatherson 2021 UK tour dates:
Fri 1 Oct – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Sat 2 Oct – Foundry, Sheffield
Sun 3 Oct – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Tue 5 Oct – O2 Academy, Leicester
Wed 6 Oct – 100 Club, London
Thu 7 Oct – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Fri 8 Oct – The Joiners, Southampton
Sun 10 Oct – Social, Hull
Mon 11 Oct – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Tue 12 Oct – Club Tropicana, Dundee
Wed 13 Oct – Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Tickets for Fatherson's 2021 UK tour go on sale at 10am on Wednesday 10 March.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Fatherson

Indie power pop trio from Kilmarnock.

100 Club, London W1D

Wed 6 Oct

£15.50 / 020 7636 0933

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Sun 3 Oct

£11.75 / 029 2023 2199

Fat Sam's, Dundee

Tue 12 Oct

£16.88 / 01382 228496

Also at: