Slowthai's Hell is Home tour set for March 2022, get tickets

Slowthai

After his album reached No.1 the Northampton-born rapper confirms 12 new tour dates

Slowthai will head out on a huge tour in March 2022 to celebrate the success of his sophomore album TYRON. Tickets for the shows are available at 10am on Fri 5 Mar.

Tyron Frampton aka Slowthai released his second studio album in February this year and took the number one spot on the UK album chart. The record, which follows on from his debut release Nothing Great About Britain (2019) beat Foo Fighter's new release Medicine at Midnight to the top spot. To celebrate the album's success Slowthai announced 12 new tour dates for spring 2022. The Hell is Home tour will follow on from a string of more intimate shows set for September 2021.

Slowthai 2022 tour dates:
Thu 17 Mar — O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Fri 18 Mar — Leeds University Union
Sun 20 Mar — O2 Academy, Glasgow
Mon 21 Mar —O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle
Tue 22 Mar — Liverpool Guild of Students
Thu 24 Mar — Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 25 Mar — UEA, Norwich
Sat 26 Mar — O2 Institute, Birmingham
Sun 27 Mar — Cardiff University SU
Tue 29 Mar — O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Wed 30 Mar — O2 Academy Brixton, London
Thu 31 Mar — O2 Academy Brixton, London

Tickets for Slowthai's Hell is Home tour go on sale at 10am on Fri 5 Mar.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).