Katherine Ryan will embark on new tour Missus in 2021, get presale tickets

Katherine Ryan will embark on new tour Misus 2021, get presale tickets

Canadian comic takes to the road starting next September for over 50 shows

Katherine Ryan will head out on tour next year with her brand new live show, Missus. Presale tickets for the shows are available at 10am on Thu 15 Oct ahead of the general sale at 10am on Fri 16 Oct.

Canadian comic Katherine Ryan has been making waves on the UK comedy scene for some time. She regularly appears on comedy panel shows such as 8 Out Of 10 Cats, The Fix and many more. Most recently Ryan wrote and starred in Netflix's The Duchess which aired this year. Her latest tour Missus will be her third UK wide-run. The new show explored her switch from single mum to newly married status.

Katherine Ryan 2021/22 UK tour dates:
Thu 2 Sep — The Hawth, Crawley
Thu 9 Sep — G-Live, Guildford
Thu 16 Sep — Dorking Halls
Thu 7 Oct — Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow
Fri 8 Oct — Aberdeen Music Hall
Sat 9 Oct — Perth Concert Hall
Wed 13 Oct — Leeds O2 Academy, Leeds
Thu 14 Oct — Royal Hall, Harrogate
Sat 16 Oct — Halifax Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Thu 21 Oct — Stockport Plaza
Fri 22 Oct — Middlesbrough Town Hall
Sat 23 Oct — The Colosseum, Watford
Thu 4 Nov — Warwick Arts Centre
Fri 5 Nov — The Great Hall, Exeter
Sat 6 Nov — Plymouth Pavilions
Thu 11 Nov — O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Fri 12 Nov — The Engine Shed, Lincoln
Sat 13 Nov — Liverpool Empire
Fri 19 Nov — Brighton Dome
Sat 20 Nov — Poole Lighthouse
Sun 21 Nov — Bristol Hippodrome
Thu 25 Nov — Margate Winter Gardens
Fri 26 Nov — Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sat 27 Nov — Reading The Hexagon
Thu 2 Dec — Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
Frid 3 Dec — St George's Hall, Bradford
Sat 4 Dec — William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Thur 9 Dec — York Barbican
Fri 10 Dec — Sheffield City Hall
Sat 11 Dec — O2 ApollO, Manchester
Thu 20 Jan — Charter Hall, Colchester
Fri 21 Jan — Town Hall, Cheltenham
Sat 22 Jan — De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
Thu 27 Jan — Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Fri 28 Jan — Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 29 Jan — Wells Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge
Thu 3 Feb — Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Fri 4 Feb — Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sat 5 Feb — New Theatre, Oxford
Thu 10 Feb — Royal & Derngate, Northampton
Fri 11 Feb — Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sat 12 Feb — De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Thu 24 Feb — O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Thu 3 Mar — St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sat 5 Mar — Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri 11 Mar —The Anvil, Basingstoke
Thu 31 Mar — London Palladium
Fri 1 Apr — London Palladium
Sat 2 Apr — London Palladium

Presale tickets for Katherine Ryan's 2021/22 UK tour go on sale at 10am on Thu 15 Oct. General sale tickets are available at 10am on Fri 16 Oct.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Katherine Ryan: Missus

Comedian and star of Netflix show The Duchess discusses how she's married her first love, despite having disavowed marriage previously.

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Fri 11 Mar 2022

£23.50–£25.50 / 01256 844244

Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Sat 29 Jan 2022

£28.50 / 01892 530613

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Fri 4 Feb 2022

£23.50–£25.50

Also at:

…and at 34 other places