This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Steps support new album with 2021 tour, find out how to get presale tickets

Steps support new album What The Future Holds 2021 tour, find out how to get tickets

Claire, Lee, Lisa, Faye, 'H' announce huge arena shows in support of What The Future Holds

Steps have announced they will reunite in 2021 for their What The Future Holds tour. Presale tickets for the tour are available at 10am on Thu 17 Sep. Sign up below to receive the presale link straight to your inbox. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 18 Sep.

Members Claire Richards, Lee Latchford-Evans, Lisa Scott-Lee, Faye Tozer and Ian 'H' Watkins make their comeback with brand new music and live shows set for 2021. The tour shares its name with the group's forthcoming record, which is set for release on Fri 26 Nov. The record is available to pre-order now.

The 2021 tour will be the group's first since their outdoor summer tour and arena tour in 2018, which supported their fifth album Tears on the Dancefloor. As well as new music, fans can expect to hear the massive 90s hits the group is known for like 'One For Sorrow', 'Tragedy', 'Stomp', 'Say You'll Be Mine' and 'Last Thing On My Mind' to name a few. Sophie Ellis-Bextor will support Steps on the tour.

Steps 2021 UK tour dates:
Tue 2 Nov — FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Wed 3 Nov — Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 5 Nov — Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Mon 8 Nov — Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Thu 11 Nov — The AO Arena, Manchester
Sat 13 Nov — P&J Live, Aberdeen
Thu 18 Nov — M&S Bank, Arena Liverpool
Fri 19 Nov — First Direct Arena, Leeds
Mon 22 Nov — The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 25 Nov — Brighton Centre
Fri 26 Nov — The O2, London
Mon 29 Nov — Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Wed 1 Dec — Bournemouth International Centre

Presale tickets for Steps' What The Future Holds tour are available at 10am on Thu 17 Sep. Sign up below to receive the presale link straight to your inbox. General sale tickets go on sale at 10am on Fri 18 Sep.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Steps: What The Future Holds Tour

Steps returned in 2017 with a huge UK arena tour, plus a brand-new single and album, marking their twentieth anniversary. The band have scored fourteen consecutive top 5 singles, sold over 20 million records and reached Number One with three albums and three singles. They are BRIT award winning and hold the record for…

Bournemouth International Centre

Wed 1 Dec 2021

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

With Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

Brighton Centre

Thu 25 Nov 2021

£45–£100 / 0844 847 1515

With Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Fri 19 Nov 2021

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 248 1585

With Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

Also at: