A Live Stream With Ian McKellen, Sir Ranulph Fiennes, Monty Don, Graham Norton, get tickets

A Live Stream With... Ian McKellen, Sir Ranulph Fiennes, Monty Don, Graham Norton and more announced, get tickets

All new star-studded virtual series runs from August with authors, actors and podcasters in conversation

Events continue to evolve in 2020 with many taking an online format. Presented by Fane, A Live Stream With is an all-new specially curated series of broadcast-quality live-streamed shows. Each one-off event will host famed authors, actors, sports personalities and podcasters live on stage and streamed to viewers at home. Prices start from £10.50 and tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Each show will air live and will see some of the UK's favourite household names in the conversation for a string of exclusive shows. To accommodate WFH time schedules, tickets to each show give viewers 48 hours to watch the stream after the event has ended.

A Live Stream With full line up:
Sat 1 Aug, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Fortunately Podcast
Wed 12 Aug, 6.30pm — A live stream with Armistead Maupin In Conversation With Ian McKellen
Thu 13 Aug, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Brit Bennett
Sun 16 Aug, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Trevor Mcdonald
Wed 2 Sep, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Stephanie Yeboah
Fri 3 Sep, 6.30pm — A Live Stream With Jay Rayner
Sat 4 Sep, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Sir Ranulph Fiennes
Thu 17 Sep, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Monty Don
Sun 27 Sep, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Graham Norton
Wed 30 Sep, 6.30pm — A LIve Stream with Ovie Soko
Fri 2 Oct, 6.30pm —A Live Stream with Elizabeth Day
Sun 4 Oct, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with William Boyd
Mon 12 Oct, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Arsene Wenger
Sun 1 Nov, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Fatima Bhutto
Thu 12 Nov, 6.30pm — A Live Stream with Lady Glenconner

Tickets for A Live Stream With are on sale now.