Strictly stars kickstart 2021 with Here Come The Boys West End residency and UK tour

Strictly Come Dancing stars and top dancers join forces for Here Come The Boys 2020 UK tour, get presale tickets

Aljaž Škorjanec and Pasha Kovalev are joined by West End star Sam Salter and Broadway star Michael Damesk

Following 2019's sold-out show, Here Come The Boys returns with four of the world's biggest dance superstars performing a brand new production in 2021. The boys confirmed they will kickstart the year with a run at the Garrick Theatre in London's West End.Tickets for Here Come The Boys are on sale now.

Strictly Come Dancing's Aljaž Škorjanec is joined by former Strictly favourite Pasha Kovalev and international ballet sensation and West End star Sam Salte and Australian Broadway sensation and NBC World Of Dance champion Michael Dameski.

Speaking of the newly announced West End run Škorjanec said: 'I am delighted to welcome such an amazing cast to join me in 'Here Come the Boys' at the Garrick Theatre. I had such a great time on tour last year, so to bring this show into the West End is a dream come true. I can't wait to battle it out with these boys and let the audience decide as there can only be one King of the Dance!

Seriously though, it's going to be bigger and better than before and I can't wait! 2020 has been a really tough year for everyone, and this is going to be the perfect antidote and start to 2021.'

Here Come The Boys 2021 UK tour dates:
Wed 27 Jan– Sat 15 May – Garrick Theatre, London (NEW DATES)
Thu 10 Jun — Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri 11 Jun — New Theatre, Oxford
Sat 12 June — Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 12 Jun — Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sun 13 Jun — The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Tue 15 Jun — The Anvil Basingstoke
Wed 16 Jun — Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Thu 17 Jun — Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Fri 18 Jun — Eventim Apollo
Sat 19 Jun — New Theatre, Peterborough
Sun 20 Jun — Theatre Royal, Newcastle (matinee and evening)
Tue 22 Jun — Sands Centre, Carlisle
Wed 23 Jun — Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Thu 24 Jun — Aberdeen Music Hall
Fri 25 Jun — Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Sat 26 Jun — De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Sun 27 Jun — Billingham Forum Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees (matinee and evening)
Tue 29 Jun — Bonus Arena, Hull
Wed 30 Jun — York Barbican
Thu 1 Jul — St George's Hall, Bradford
Fri 2 Jul — Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Sat 3 Jul — Birmingham Symphony Hall (matinee and evening)
Sun 4 Jul — Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham (matinee and evening)
Tue 6 Jul — Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Fri 9 Jul — Bath Forum
Sat 10 Jul — St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sun 11 Jul — New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 12 Jul — Ipswich Regent Theatre
Thu 15 Jul — Princess Theatre, Torquay
Fri 16 Jul — Octagon Theatre, Yeovil (matinee and evening)
Sat 17 Jul — BIC, Bournemouth
Sun 18 Jul — Southend Cliffs Pavilion (matinee and evening)
Mon 19 Jul —Theatre Royal, Norwich (matinee and evening)

Tickets for Here Come The Boys 2020 UK tour are on sale now. Tickets for the West End run are available fromnow

Free £75 voucher for Naked Wines

We've teamed up with Naked Wines to offer readers a fantastic £75 discount off your first wine order.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys

Strictly Come Dancing’s Aljaž Škorjanec is joined by Pasha Kovalev, international ballet sensation and West End star Sam Salter and Broadway star Michael Dameski for the latest touring production.

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Tue 15 Jun

£37.50–£42.50 / 01256 844244

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Fri 11 Jun

£26.50–£59

Sun 13 Jun

£26.50–£59

Bonus Arena, Hull

Tue 29 Jun

£0–£42.50 / 01482 456220

Also at:

…and at 20 other places