Ricky Gervais announces new 2020 UK tour date, find out how to get tickets

Ricky Gervais announces new 2020 UK tour date, see how to get tickets

Multi award-winning English actor, director, and comedian adds new London date to his 2020 UK tour

Ricky Gervais has added a new London date to his 2020 UK tour. He brings his SuperNature stand-up act to The SSE Arena Wembley on Fri 20 Nov. Tickets for the show go on sale at 10am on Fri 6 Dec.

Golden Globe, BAFTA, Emmy, British Comedy and AFI Awards-winner Ricky Gervais previously announced dates at The London Palladium next autumn as part of his 2020 UK and international tour. The comedian, writer, director and actor has a busy 2020 ahead: in addition to his SuperNature tour, he recently announced that he will once again host the Golden Globes ceremony next year.

Gervais started his stand-up comedy career back in the 90s. His major stand-up shows include Animals, Politics, Fame, Science, and Humanity. His most recent show, SuperNature is also a Netflix special that came out in 2018. This is not the only collaboration between the artist and the streaming giant: his highly acclaimed comedy-drama series, After Life was also released by the network. The series is already renewed for a second season coming out next year.

Gervais brings his most recent show to London next autumn. He will have a series of performances at The London Palladium before taking the stage at The SSE Arena Wembley.

Ricky Gervais SuperNature 2020 UK tour dates:
Wed 7 Oct – The London Palladium
Thu 8 Oct – The London Palladium
Fri 9 Oct – The London Palladium
Sat 10 Oct – The London Palladium
Wed 14 Oct – The London Palladium
Thu 15 Oct – The London Palladium
Fri 16 Oct – The London Palladium
Sat 17 Oct – The London Palladium
Wed 21 Oct – The London Palladium
Thu 22 Oct – The London Palladium
Fri 23 Oct – The London Palladium
Sat 24 Oct – The London Palladium
Fri 20 Nov – The SSE Arena Wembley, London (NEW DATE)

Tickets for Ricky Gervais' SSE Arena Wembley show go on sale at 10am Fri 6 Dec.

Ricky Gervais

Sunday 17 February Front Doors Open: 6.30pmAuditorium: 7pmShow Starts: 7.30pm To alleviate large queues we ask that you arrive in good time as there are bag searches in place. Where possible please bring small bags with you. Tickets: £20* *A transaction fee of £1.25 per ticket is charged for online…

London Palladium, W1F

Wed 7 Oct

£27.50–£65 / 0844 412 4655

Thu 8 Oct

£27.50–£65 / 0844 412 4655

Fri 9 Oct

£27.50–£65 / 0844 412 4655

…and 9 more dates until 24 Oct

The SSE Arena Wembley

Fri 20 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 815 0815