Mo Gilligan to embark on 18-date UK tour, find out how to get tickets

Mo Gilligan to embark on 18-date UK tour, find out how to get tickets

London-born stand-up takes latest show There's Mo To Life across the country from October

Mo Gilligan will head out on an 18-date UK tour from October 2020. Tickets for all dates are available at 10am on Fri 22 Nov.

Hailing from London, stand-up comic Mo Gilligan has been on the rise in recent years. Mo started out making comedy videos until he became a viral sensation. Since his humble YouTuber beginnings he's been on The Russell Howard Hour, Live at the Apollo and Rob Delaney's Stand Up Central. He's currently recording Season 2 of Channel 4's The Big Narstie Show, which he co-hosts with Big Narstie.

As if that wasn't already enough, his Netflix special Momentum received great reviews and he now hosts Channel 4 TV series The Lateish Show with Mo Gilligan. Despite it all, he has found the time to head out on tour to amuse crowds face-to-face next year. Mo Gilligan kicks off his There's Mo to Life 2020 tour on Thu 8 Oct at the O2 Academy in Leeds. Following the UK legs, Mo will head to the US, Australia and Europe.

Mo Gilligan 2020 tour dates:
Thu 8 Oct – O2 Academy Leeds
Fri 9 Oct – Sheffield City Hall
Sat 10 Oct – O2 Apollo Manchester
Thu 15 Oct – O2 City Hall Newcastle
Fri 16 Oct – The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow
Wed 21 Oct – Reading Arts
Thu 22 Oct – Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 23 Oct – Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 24 Oct – Eventim Apollo, London
Sun 25 Oct – O2 Guildhall Southampton
Thu 5 Nov – Brighton Dome Concert Hall
Fri 6 Nov – Portsmouth Guildhall
Sat 7 Nov – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Wed 18 Nov – St. David's Hall, Cardiff
Sat 21 Nov – Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 27 November – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 28 Nov – New Theatre Oxford
Fri 4 Dec – Arena Birmingham

Tickets for Mo GIlligan's 2020 UK tour go on sale at 10am on Fri 22 Nov.