The Script announce open-air show at Newmarket Racecourse, presale tickets on sale now

The Script announce open-air show at Newmarket Racecourse, here's how to get tickets

Here new material from Sunsets & Full Moons live and loud next summer

The Script will perform a series of outdoor shows in 2020. Presale tickets are available now ahead of general sale tickets are available at 8am on Fri 22 Nov.

Members Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power released their new album Sunsets & Full Moons back in October. The record is the band's sixth album and follows on from 2017's Freedom Child.

The band will perform at Newmarket Racecourse in June following a 13-date tour in support of the record. Fans can expect to hear new material like single 'The Last Time' as well as famed hits 'The Man Who Can't Be Moved' and 'Breakeven'.

The Script 2020 live shows:
Thu 20 Feb – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Fri 21 Feb – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 22 Feb – Manchester Arena
Mon 24 Feb – Bournemouth International Centre
Tue 25 Feb – Brighton Centre
Wed 26 Feb – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Fri 28 Feb – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sat 29 Feb – The O2 Arena, London
Mon 9 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Tue 10 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thu 12 Mar – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 13 Mar – P&J Arena, Aberdeen
Sat 14 Mar – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Fri 19 Jun – Newmarket Racecourse (NEW DATE)

Presale tickets for The Script are on sale now. General sale tickets go on sale at 8am on Fri 22 Nov.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

The Script

Mainstream indie pop in the vein of Snow Patrol and Maroon 5 from The Voice judge Danny O'Donoghue.

Edinburgh Castle

Sat 16 Jul 2022

£54.45 / 0131 225 9846

Irish Independent Park, Cork

Sun 19 Jun 2022

€49.90

Newmarket Racecourses

Fri 15 Jul 2022

Prices to be confirmed / 01638 675500

Also at: