A Question of Sport Live to tour in 2020, get presale tickets

A Question of Sport Live to tour in 2020, get presale tickets

BBC's longest running TV sports quiz celebrates 50 years with a 9-date UK tour

A Question of Sport is the BBC's longest-running TV sports quiz show and will celebrate its 50th anniversary next year with a 9-date UK tour. Presale tickets for A Question of Sport Live are available at 10am on Thu 14 Nov. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 15 Nov.

The show is hosted by Sue Barker and features resident team captains Matt Dawson and Phil Tufnell who will take to the road from April. Since premiering in 1970, the A Question of Sport has welcomed over 2,000 of the biggest names in sport to the panel to partake in multiple quiz rounds.

The live show will follow the usual format featuring many of the rounds and challenges fans of the hit show know and love. As an added bonus, audience members will be able to participate by directly posing questions to the teams covering all things sports, championships and more.

A Question of Sport Live 2020 tour dates:
Fri 17 Apr – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Fri 24 Apr – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Mon 27 Apr – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 1 May – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sat 2 May – Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Sun 3 May – Sheffield City Hall
Tue 12 May – The London Palladium
Sat 23 May – Plymouth Pavilions
Sun 24 May – Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Presale tickets for A Question of Sport Live go on sale at 10am on Thu 14 Nov. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 15 Nov.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

A Question of Sport Live

The TV quiz show has been rethought as a live experience; now you too can put questions to the panel.

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Mon 1 Feb 2021

£35–£150 / 0844 395 4000

London Palladium, W1F

Sun 21 Feb 2021

£35–£150 / 0844 395 4000

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Fri 5 Mar 2021

£35–£150 / 0844 395 4000

Also at: