Which outdoor venues are McFly playing next summer & how can I get presale tickets?

Which outdoor venues are McFly playing next summer?

Find out how to get tickets for the band's open-air shows in 2020

McFly have announced a series of outdoor concerts that will go ahead throughout July and August. Presale tickets for the Newmarket show are available at 8am on Wed 13 Nov and presale tickets for the Scarborough Open Air Theatre show are available at 9am on Thu 14 Nov. General sale for all shows begins at 9am on Fri 15 Nov.

McFly reunited this year following a three-year hiatus. The group perform four outdoor shows at Bught Park, Vivary Park, Scarborough Open Air Theatre and Newmarket Racecourse following a 12-date tour throughout May.

McFly's newly announced 2020 shows:
Sun 5 Jul – Bught Park, Inverness
Fri 10 Jul – Vivary Park, Taunton
Fri 14 Aug – Scarborough Open Air Theatre (PRESALE)
Sat 29 Aug– Newmarket Racecourse (PRESALE)

General sale for all shows begins at 9am on Fri 15 Nov.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

McFly

Pop with a punky edge from the four-piece who have outgrown their boyband roots.

AO Arena, Manchester

Sun 16 May

Cancelled / 0844 847 8000

Thu 23 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 8000

Bournemouth International Centre

Sun 23 May

Cancelled / 0844 576 3000

Wed 15 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Brighton Centre

Tue 14 Sep

£45–£50 / 0844 847 1515

Also at:

…and at 2 other places