Celebrity lineup revealed for Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour

Celebrity lineup revealed for Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour

Catherine Tyldesley, Emma Barton, Mike Bushell, Kelvin Fletcher, Alex Scott and more take to the road in 2020

Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour heads to seven UK cities from January 2020. The all-star lineup for the touring production of the popular BBC show has been announced. Alongside the professional dancers, contestants Catherine Tyldesley, Emma Barton, Saffron Barker, Mike Bushell, Kelvin Fletcher, Alex Scott and Karim Zeroual will perform next year with former Strictly champion Stacey Dooley hosting the shows.

Judges for the 2020 live tour include Shirley Ballas, Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli, who will appear in Birmingham, Aberdeen, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Nottingham and London.

Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour 2020 dates:
Thu 16–Sun 19 Jan – Arena Birmingham
Tue 21–Wed 22 Jan – P&J Live, Aberdeen
Fri 24 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 25–Sun 26 Jan – Manchester Arena
Sat 1–Sun 2 Feb – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 4–Wed 5 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 7–Sun 9 Feb – The O2, London

Tickets for all Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour dates are available now.

Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour

Dance extravaganza bringing the Strictly spectacle from screen to stage, with audiences deciding which couple will win the coveted Glitterball Trophy at the end of each show.

3Arena, Dublin

Tue 28 Jan

€40–€100

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Tue 4 Feb

£45–£95 / 0843 373 3000

Wed 5 Feb

£45–£95 / 0843 373 3000

The O2 Arena, London SE10

Fri 7 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

Sat 8 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

Sun 9 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

Also at: