Celebrity lineup revealed for Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour

Celebrity lineup revealed for Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour

Catherine Tyldesley, Emma Barton, Mike Bushell, Kelvin Fletcher, Alex Scott and more take to the road in 2020

Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour heads to seven UK cities from January 2020. The all-star lineup for the touring production of the popular BBC show has been announced. Alongside the professional dancers, contestants Catherine Tyldesley, Emma Barton, Saffron Barker, Mike Bushell, Kelvin Fletcher, Alex Scott and Karim Zeroual will perform next year with former Strictly champion Stacey Dooley hosting the shows.

Judges for the 2020 live tour include Shirley Ballas, Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli, who will appear in Birmingham, Aberdeen, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Nottingham and London.

Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour 2020 dates:
Thu 16–Sun 19 Jan – Arena Birmingham
Tue 21–Wed 22 Jan – P&J Live, Aberdeen
Fri 24 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 25–Sun 26 Jan – Manchester Arena
Sat 1–Sun 2 Feb – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 4–Wed 5 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 7–Sun 9 Feb – The O2, London

Tickets for all Strictly Come Dancing – The Live Tour dates are available now.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour

Dance extravaganza bringing the Strictly spectacle from screen to stage, with audiences deciding which couple will win the coveted Glitterball Trophy at the end of each show.

AO Arena, Manchester

Sat 29 Jan 2022

£41.96–£107.96 / 0844 847 8000

Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thu 20 Jan 2022

£35–£95 / 0871 945 6000

Fri 21 Jan 2022

£35–£95 / 0871 945 6000

Sat 22 Jan 2022

£35–£95 / 0871 945 6000

Sun 23 Jan 2022

£35–£95 / 0871 945 6000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tue 25 Jan 2022

£41.96–£107.96 / 0844 248 1585

Wed 26 Jan 2022

£41.96–£107.96 / 0844 248 1585

Also at: