André Rieu adds extra London date to 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

André Rieu adds extra London date to 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

With his 60-piece orchestra in tow the maestro performs in London for two nights

Due to demand, classical music icon André Rieu has added an extra London date to his upcoming UK tour, set for Sat 25 Apr at The SSE Arena, Wembley. Tickets for the new show are available at 10am on Fri 8 Nov.

With his 60-piece orchestra in tow, the 2020 spring tour brings the 'Maestro of the Masses' (New York Times) to the UK as he fuses popular music with this compositions.

André Rieu 2020 tour dates:
Tue 14 Apr – The SSE Arena, Wembley
Thu 23 Apr – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sat 25 Apr – The SSE Arena, Wembley (NEW DATE)
Wed 6 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thu 7 May – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 8 May – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Sat 9 May – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tickets for André Rieu's newly announced London show go on sale at 10am on Fri 8 Nov. Remaining tickets for all other shows are on sale now.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

André Rieu

The 'Maestro of the Masses' brings popular tunes from film, musicals, operas and operettas to an arena near you.

3Arena, Dublin

Thu 12 May 2022

€54.85–€131.25

Sat 14 May 2022

€54.85–€131.25

Sun 15 May 2022

€54.85–€131.25

AO Arena, Manchester

Wed 20 Apr 2022

£0–£125 / 0844 847 8000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 21 Apr 2022

£0–£125 / 0844 248 1585

Also at: