The Script announces Sunset & Full Moons 2020 UK tour, here's how to get tickets

The Script

Irish pop/rock band The Script tours with new album and goes on a huge UK tour

Highly acclaimed Irish pop/rock trio The Script have announced a 12-date UK tour for 2020. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 9.30am on Fri 18 Oct.

The Script, Danny O'Donoghue (vocals, piano, guitar), Mark Sheehan (vocals, guitars) and Glen Power (drums), released their self-titled debut album back in 2008 which was followed by another five albums. The band most recently released Sunsets & Full Moons with the lead single 'The Last Time' and now they go on a tour with the new songs as well as the older classics like 'Rain', 'For the First Time', 'Nothing' and 'Superheroes'.

The Script have won three Meteor Ireland Music Awards, two World Music Awards and have received two Brit Award nominations. They have also sold over 20 million albums worldwide.

On their 2020 UK tour, the trio will perform in Liverpool, London, Leeds, Manchester, Bournemouth, Brighton, Sheffield, Birmingham Nottingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Aberdeen and Newcastle.

The Script Sunset & Full Moons 2020 UK tour dates:
Thu 20 Feb – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Fri 21 Feb – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 22 Feb – Manchester Arena
Mon 24 Feb – Bournemouth International Centre
Tue 25 Feb – Brighton Centre
Wed 26 Feb – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Fri 28 Feb – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sat 29 Feb – The O2 Arena, London
Mon 9 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Tue 10 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thu 12 Mar – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 13 Mar – P&J Arena, Aberdeen
Sat 14 Mar – Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Tickets for The Script's 2020 UK tour go on sale at 9.30am Fri 18 Oct.

The Script

Mainstream indie pop in the vein of Snow Patrol and Maroon 5 from The Voice judge Danny O'Donoghue. They are currently touring with their latest album Sunset & Full Moons.

3Arena, Dublin

Thu 5 Mar 2020

€41.70–€65.70

Fri 6 Mar 2020

€41.70–€65.70

Sat 7 Mar 2020

€41.70–€65.70

Bournemouth International Centre

Mon 24 Feb 2020

£31.62–£110.27 / 0844 576 3000

Brighton Centre

Tue 25 Feb 2020

£27.50–£161 / 0844 847 1515

Also at:

…and at 3 other places