Queen & Adam Lambert's Rhapsody tour set for Manchester and London, tickets on sale today

Queen & Adam Lambert's Rhapsody tour set for Manchester and London, tickets on sale today

World-renowned Queen concert experience heads to the UK for six shows

Queen & Adam Lambert have announced they will bring their smash hit Rhapsody concert experience to the UK in June 2020. The show, which has wowed over 400,000 audience members across North America, is set to do the same all over again in Manchester and London. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 9am on Wed 25 Sep.

The Rhapsody concert series was conceived following the success of 2018's box office-busting, Oscar-winning biopic Bohemian Rhapsody. The film is the highest-grossing music biopic of all time and the biggest-selling film of 2019 in the UK.

The 2020 London and Manchester shows bring the music and glamour of Queen to UK audiences once again with Adam Lambert leading the way alonside band members Brian May, Roger Taylor, Spike Edney, Neil Fairclough and Tyler Warren. The all-new Rhapsody show has been described as 'a marvel of technology' and features ambitious staging, lighting and visuals.

Queen & Adam Lambert UK dates:
Tue 2 Jun – The O2, London
Wed 3 Jun – The O2, London
Fri 5 Jun – The O2, London
Sat 6 Jun – The O2, London
Tue 9 Jun – The O2, London
Thu 11 Jun – Manchester Arena
Fri 12 Jun – Manchester Arena (NEW DATE)

Tickets for the Queen & Adam Lambert Rhapsody tour go on sale at 9am on Wed 25 Sep.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Queen & Adam Lambert

Queen guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor and vocalist Adam Lambert (American Idol/Glee) return to the road with the Rhapsody concert experience.

AO Arena, Manchester

Thu 10 Jun

£45–£317.70 / 0844 847 8000

Fri 11 Jun

£45–£317.70 / 0844 847 8000

Utilita Arena Birmingham

Sun 13 Jun

£45–£883 / 0871 945 6000

Mon 14 Jun

£45–£883 / 0871 945 6000

The O2 Arena, London SE10

Tue 1 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

Wed 2 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

Fri 4 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

…and 7 more dates until 20 Jun