Romesh Ranganathan extends The Cynic's Mixtape tour, get presale tickets

Romesh Ranganathan extends The Cynic's Mixtape tour, get presale tickets

credit: Andy Hollingworth

New dates added in Halifax, Douglas, Croydon, Liverpool, Northampton, Eastbourne and London

Romesh Ranganathan has added six extra shows to his ever-expanding The Cynic's Mixtape tour. Presale tickets for the shows are available at 10am on Wed 25 Sep ahead of general sale at 10am on Fri 27 Sep.

Romesh has been busy racking up TV credits on the likes of The Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan, A League Of Their Own and Judge Romesh. The 2019 tour will see the entertainer return to his stand-up roots, taking the new routine on a staggering tour across the UK including the new dates set for April 2020.

Since being nominated for Best Newcomer at the 2013 Edinburgh Comedy Awards Romesh has become one of Britain's most respected and popular comics. He is known for his cynicism and sharp delivery, making the title of the new show a snug fit.

Romesh Ranganathan's newly announced 2020 dates:
Wed 1 Apr – Victoria Hall, Halifax
Sat 4 Apr – Villa Marina, Douglas
Sun 5 Apri – Fairfield Halls, Croydon
Wed 8 Apr – Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Wed 15 Apr – Royal & Derngate, Northampton
Wed 22 Apr – Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Thu 23 Apr – Eventim Apollo, London

Presale tickets for Romesh Ranganathan's new shows are available at 10am on Wed 25 Sep ahead of general sale at 10am on Fri 27 Sep. Remaining tickets for all other dates are on sale now.

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Brutally honest comedy from the the star of Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan, A League Of Their Own and Judge Romesh.

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Wed 16 Oct

£23 / 01256 844244

Sat 19 Oct

£23 / 01256 844244

Sun 20 Oct

£23 / 01256 844244

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Thu 14 Nov

£27.15–£73.15

Birmingham Hippodrome

Thu 2 Apr 2020

£25.50 / 0844 338 5000

Sun 3 May 2020

£25.50 / 0844 338 5000

Mon 4 May 2020

£25.50 / 0844 338 5000

Also at:

…and at 19 other places