Julian Clary announces huge 2020 UK tour, presale tickets available now

Julian Clary announces huge 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

Comedian brings acclaimed show 'Born to Mince' back in 2020

Julian Clary is set to tour the UK throughout April and May 2020. Presale tickets are available at 10am on Tue 24 Sep ahead of the general sale at 10am on Thu 26 Sep.

The iconic British comedian is reviving his 2019 show for a second run next year. Born To Mince is an outrageously camp show full of witty innuendos he is known for. The show received rave reviews and follows his many other critically acclaimed standup shows The Mincing Machine Tour, My Glittering Passage, Lord of the Mince, Position Vacant: Apply Within and The Joy of Mincing .

Julian Clary 2020 tour dates:
Sat 25 Apr – New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Sun 26 Apr – The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Wed 29 Apr – Music Hall, Aberdeen
Thu 30 Apr – Concert Hall, Perth
Fri 1 May – Philharmonic, Liverpool
Sat 2 May – Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
Sun 3 May – Old Vic, Bristol
Wed 6 May – Grand Theatre, Swansea
Thu 7 May – Town Hall, Loughborough
Fri 8 May – Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Sat 9 May – Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Sun 10 May – Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Wed 13 May – Dorking Halls
Thu 14 May – Pavilion Theatre, Worthing
Fri 15 May – Devonshire Park, Eastbourne
Sat 16 May – Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Mon 18 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London
Tue 19 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London
Wed 20 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London
Thu 21 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London
Fri 22 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London
Sat 23 May – UCL Bloomsbury, London

Presale tickets for Julian Clary's Born To Mince tour are available at 10am on Tue 24 Sep ahead of the general sale at 10am on Thu 26 Sep.